We provide towelsElegant desk space with fast Wi-Fi access
Comfortable room in trendy Brunswick
Domaćin – Brad
Brad je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stay in our comfortably furnished guest room located on a quiet street just around the corner from Brunswick's trendy cafes, restaurants, and bars. The tram stop is only 5 minutes from our door.

Prostor

Generously sized room with large windows facing on to a classic inner-suburban street. Queen-size bed, large wardrobe, antique mirror, indoor plant and elegant desk space. Comfortably fits 2 guests. It's the front room so you can get in and out of the house without a fuss.

Dostupno gostima

WIFI - You can't live without internet.

BATHROOM - We provide towels, soap and shampoo. The bathroom is not super modern but it's clean.

KITCHEN - A little quaint but it has everything you need: fridge, microwave, gas stove and oven. Feel free to use any utensils, plates, cups, etc. It's a shared space, so keep it clean and tidy. No dishwasher.

LOUNGE ROOM - Excellent place for chilling out on the couch and watching Netflix. We have a pretty good set of movies and video games, too.

DINING ROOM - Share our rustic dining table while listening to our excellent collection of vinyl records. If you have music on your phone you can connect to our stereo with Bluetooth.

LAUNDRY - Front loader washing machine in case you need it.

GARDENS - The frontyard is for relaxing on the lawn and watching neighbors walk their dogs. The backyard is for relaxing on the deck and admiring our Japanese maple tree. If you smoke, the garden is the place to do it.

Interakcija s gostima

If you have any questions during your stay, Kim and I will be around the house so just holler. If we're not there, you can catch us on email or by mobile phone.

Ostale napomene

We're currently looking after a friend's cat. His name is Klaus.


Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

- Remove shoes inside
- Smoking outside
- The cat stays indoors
- Check that the front door is locked after you use it

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - We are looking after a cat. His name is Klaus. He's very playful and energetic. We keep him indoors.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is free parking on the street.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Shared spaces include the bathroom, kitchen and dining room.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

59 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Veljača 2017.
Great place to stay in the Melbourne area! Brad and Kim are very accommodating hosts with a clean and comfortable home. Easy access to downtown and the Brunswick neighborhood is a cool area to check out. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Wisha
Siječanj 2017.
Very lovely light-filled room. The hosts were so nice , house was clean. Overall a very nice stay.

Profil korisnika Shanee
Listopad 2017.
Amazing hosts, lovely cat, would definitely stay again! :)

Profil korisnika Andrea
Listopad 2017.
Very groovy place, super clean & tidy, and nice & quiet. We had a very pleasant stay.

Profil korisnika Nikki
Listopad 2017.
我们从菲利普岛过去,比较晚,房东还等我们~~~他们家的猫猫太可爱了!!!好喜欢!谢谢房东的小礼物

Profil korisnika Leanna
Listopad 2017.
Great hospitality, great hosts and very welcoming

Profil korisnika Charlotte
Rujan 2017.
Definitely recommend. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with helpful maps and info included. Brad & Kim were really gracious hosts.

Brunswick, AustralijaČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Brad

I like music, food, movies, video games and karaoke. Born in Melbourne. Lived in Tokyo for 4 years. Married my husband Kim in New York in 2015. Training to be a primary school teacher. Happy to help you feel like a Brunswick local while you stay with us.

Jezici: English, Français, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Brad.
Brad
Kim pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Kim

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi