Guest's private bedroom
Sitting room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Simple decoration, wooden furniture and lights that create a warm atmosphere.
All cleaning equipment and cosmetics are bio-organic.
The house is also a Yoga Studio, available for lessons (in English) with extra charge.
It is in the center of Nea Smyrni, 2 min. away from the main square and the tram station, which takes you right in the center of Athens in just 15 min, and 5 min away from the sea.
It's a nice and safe area, full of restaurants, coffee places and all kinds of shops and markets.

Prostor

The house is ideal for people who want to have yoga in their daily program, as the premises include a yoga studio. There is the possibility of having lessons in small groups according to the program for the price of 8 euros per person, or private lessons upon arrangement, for 20 euros per lesson. The lessons are in English and last approximately 2 hours .

Dostupno gostima

Visitors are allowed to use all the rooms in the house. They can use the kitchen and cook.
There is an extra private little room with a single bed, that can host a third person if needed, for an extra charge of 10 euros.

Interakcija s gostima

I am willing to give any information and help if needed and required.

Ostale napomene

There is no TV in the house, but there is a screen for watching films, and a big variety of films available.
All the products used for cleaning and personal care are bio-organic.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 08:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 18:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $19
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 23:00.

- Smoking is only allowed in the balcony.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vanna
Lipanj 2017.
Kelly was a great host! Her directions to the location are approximate and her home is very comfortable with a boho feel. A great patio full of greenery! I definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Will
Svibanj 2017.
This was fantastic!!! Kelly has a wonderful flat in lovely quiet neighbourhood. The bedroom is well lit with natural light, there's a lovely balcony for breakfast in the sun, you're very near cafes/shops/etc, the kitchen was great and she generously offered me many amenities in it, and WiFi was quick and easy to connect to! A highlight is the massive and elegant yoga studio!! This makes the place unique and highly recommend it for something a bit different, I don't do yoga but looked like a great setup and if I'd had more time I wouldve definitely tried it there. The best part was Kelly! She was really hoapitable, warm, and easy to chat to and I checked in within an hour of booking - thanks for being so understanding!
Profil korisnika Kelly
Kelly odgovara:
Thank you too! You were really easy going and pleasant to have around in my place! Thank you for leaving everything washed, clean and tidy!!! :)
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Elio
Prosinac 2016.
The stay was wonderful: Kelly is very hospitable, the house has a relaxing atmosphere, the beds were comfortable and bathrooms clean. Through the taxi system (not expensive) and by tram you reach the center in no time. I recommend it!

Nea Smyrni, GrčkaČlan od Studeni 2016
Profil korisnika Kelly

Hi, I'm Kelly!
I'm a Yoga Teacher (Hatha Yoga, perinatal - prenatal & postnatal - Therapeutic Yoga), studied nursery teaching (therefore love children!), have occasionally worked as a translator and a baby-sitter, and have attended seminars and workshops about health and nutrition (ayurveda, macrobiotics, raw-vegan). I'm a vegan myself.
I have also worked on different alternative therapies and healing (such as reiki, pranic healing etc).
And by the way, I LOVE animals and caring for the environment! In my house there are bins for recycling and compost.
But no matter who I am, feel free to be yourself!
Love & Light to all.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi