Prijeđi na sadržaj
The master bedroom, full of natural light and lovely views on to our front garden!There are plenty of books, CD's and DVD's for you to use.
Urban oasis in Forest Hill with cinema projector!
Urban oasis in Forest Hill with cinema projector!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our cosy and homely flat in South East London! Full of natural light, newly decorated to a high standard and just 10 minutes walk away from Forest Hill and Sydenham stations which take you into central London in just 15 minutes. We have a large front garden and French doors open out onto our private back garden both which are both full of luscious plants and herbs. The best bit of our flat has to be the cinema projector and pull down screen for you to use in the living room!

Prostor

Having recently bought the flat in 2015, it has been refurbished to a high standard. Pretty much everything you see from the kitchen to the bathroom to the boiler, plumbing, electrics and french doors is all new! This has allowed us to decorate the flat in a cozy but modern style. There are lovely wooden floors in the bathroom, kitchen and hallway, whilst all other rooms have lush carpets throughout. Our small flat (50m2) has two bedrooms (1 large double, one small single), living room, kitchen and a bathroom.

The flat is flooded with natural light and we have a large front garden full of plants, flowers and trees and French doors in the living room open out onto our decked private back garden which has bamboo plants, a bay tree, clematis, grasses, herbs and lavender and an outdoor table and chairs set.

We love cooking, so the kitchen has lots of mod cons for you to use including a dishwasher, Nutribullet, K-mix food processor, microwave, Dualit kettle, toaster and everything else you might need to whip up a delicious meal!

The best bit about the flat is the Epson HD cinema projector and pull down screen! Just plug your laptop in via the HDMI cables supplied and watch your favourite films on the big screen!

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the entire flat and gardens apart from the small 2nd bedroom.

Interakcija s gostima

We will meet you on arrival, hand over the keys and explain how everything works in the flat. After that it's all yours!

Ostale napomene

We have on-street parking space directly beside our flat.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 17:00.

- No shoes in the house
- Please keep noise to a minimum between 10pm and 7am


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Tommy
Srpanj 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Eddy's 2 bed flat. It was just what we needed. A very clean and tidy flat and he even went to the effort of asking what we'd like fetching in for breakfast. It was nice that it was at the top of a cup-de-sac so lovely and quiet and yet close enough to the Forest Hill area for pubs and restaurants.

Profil korisnika Shurlina
Siječanj 2017.
It was great staying at Eddy's appartement. The communication was very good and all the information on the website was correct. Public transport is within 15min, but we prefered to take the bus (2min walk) to a station near the center. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to have the London feeling! :) If we could we would stay longer.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Eddy

Professional percussionist, film enthusiast and lover of black and white photography. I'm from Scotland originally, but have lived in London for almost 15 years (with periods living in New York and Doha in between!), and I love my city and my wonderful local neighbourhood of Forest Hill, SE London. It's full of cracking indy coffee shops, bars, restaurants, has a really strong artistic community and is only 4 stops away from London Bridge station!

As a guest, I really enjoy meeting hosts and discovering new places to travel. As a host, I hope to welcome people to our lovely home and aim to give the same welcome I receive on my Airbnb travels!

Jezici: Deutsch, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi