Let the sunshine wake you or draw the velvet curtains for a holiday sleep-in!Bright, sunny spot for breakfast + coffee
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

An easy ten minute walk from the iconic Bondi Beach, our spacious Art Deco apartment is the perfect beach getaway. Mere minutes from Bondi's hippest eating district you'll pass the best cafes and bars in Bondi on your way to the surf. Our apartment is tastefully furnished, with mid century touches, fully equipped kitchen with gas stove and is currently decked out for the Christmas season. Single bedroom unit with Queen bed, but the lounge room sleeps an extra two people if necessary (we have an air mattress and comfy sofa).

Prostor

Our sunny apartment has a leafy aspect on the top floor of a beautiful 1930s Art Deco building. It enjoys sun all day long, and you'll often find a fresh ocean breeze blowing through.

The apartment is furnished with an eclectic mix of mid century, vintage and modern pieces that we know will make you feel right at home! The kitchen is well equipped if you choose to stay in and cook, and you can feel free to grind yourself some fresh coffee to brew in the Chemex filter or the French Press.

Eat breakfast on wicker stools in the kitchen, which floods with sunlight in the morning, or walk five minutes down the hill to a variety of wonderful cafés. A ten minute stroll will have you on the sand of Bondi Beach!

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to a well-stocked kitchen, high speed ADSL2 wifi, NETFLIX and STAN for when you need a break from the beach (if you ever do)!

There is a second, private room that we are currently using as storage, however you are welcome to store the air mattress and bedding on the table in there during the day so that you can use the living room.

You can also use our private washing machine - located in the basement level laundry.

There is a common backyard where you can hang things to dry, though the breeze through the apartment often makes that unnecessary!

Interakcija s gostima

My wife or I will be available by text, phone and email for the duration of your stay, and a friend is nearby should you need anything in person.

We will leave a list of recommendations for local cafés and restaurants should you want to narrow down your options!


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 14:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Sigurnosni polog $164
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Our apartment is part of a small, family friendly block and parties are a firm no-go. We take care of our home and know that you will to!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Alexander
Veljača 2017.
Charlotte and James were great hosts, they did their best to make our stay as comfortable as it could be. We stayed there with our little son and he just loved the floor plan, the fact that you can run around in circles and play hide-and-seek. Very clean and nicely decorated apartment! 10-12 mins walking to the sand. 5-7 mins walking to shops and cafes. green and leafy outlook from the windows. would definitely stay there for longer if i could and recommend the place and guys as hosts!

Profil korisnika Jesse
Studeni 2016.
Their place was in a great location. About a 7 minute walk to the beach and a 5 minute walk to lots of popular reataurants and shops. The house is rustic and cozy. James and his wife were amazing hosts and were fast and easy to communicate with. They gave us great recommendations on restaurants and things to do in Bondi. I would stay here again.

Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika James

From Sydney, Australia, I work for a non-profit organisation and freelance as a director/producer of small media projects. My partner has a rabbit called Christopher, but I secretly adore him just as much as she does.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi