we welcome furry pets and have two dogs of our own for you to cuddleclose to city and parks, happy to drop off and pick up
Single room close to city centre
Single room close to city centre
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to bus stop, public transport, the city centre, parks, nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the location, the neighbourhood, the outdoors space, and the people. My place is good for solo travellers. We have two friendly dogs.

Prostor

Single bed in a naturally lite room, surrounded by trees and bird call in the morning.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen, lounge, parking, wifi

Interakcija s gostima

We are a family who are happy to share our home with travelers. Small cottage so close interaction with family.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $40 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jo
Siječanj 2017.
Hi I found my stay at Ira's & Darryl's great Very helpful, couldn't have found a better place if tried Thank you

Profil korisnika JoanJoan je Superhost.
Prosinac 2016.
Ira and her family are very welcoming, but the bed is quite small and not suitable for taller people, and there isn't a lot of space if you need to work or to put things.

Christchurch, Novi ZelandČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Ira

Artist working from home, married to graphic designer and musician. Teenage child. Happy to share our home with friendly single travelers.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi