2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is warm, happy and inviting! The room we have to offer is accommodating and contemporary. I have been told the bed is more comfortable then people's own beds :-) We have set the room up with its own Brita filtered water pitcher and drinking glasses and wine glasses for your convenience!

Prostor

The private room for our guests has a queen sized bed and is on the main floor of our home

Dostupno gostima

Private bedroom (fresh bedding and towels - cleaned between each new guest), shared bathroom (cleaned everyday), laundry room, kitchen, living room, dining room, our guests can enjoy relaxing under the gazebo in our shaded and private backyard.

Interakcija s gostima

As much as our guests prefer! We are friendly and social but we also have busy lives. We like our guests to feel comfortable in our home by coming and going as they please :-)

Ostale napomene

The room has a queen sized bed, full size mirror, brita pitcher, glasses, wine glasses, and mugs! Hangers in the closet.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- We welcome trustworthy, positive, open minded people to stay with us that respect the earth, animals and other people.

- Please do NOT let our indoor only cat outside. She is very sweet and shy, my children would be devastated if she got hit by a car.

- Please send me an Airbnb message or call when you arrive.

- Check in is after 5pm and check out is at 12pm. Feel free to ask in advance if Special arrangements can be made.

- Please do not park in the driveway, even if it is empty, I park in the garage and I won't be able to move my car if you block me. There is lots of parking on our safe dead end street, as long as you don't park in front of the fire hydrant your car will be safe and sound.

Thank you so much :-)

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

42 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Richelle
Rujan 2017.
This home is right smack in the middle of all things you need. Even though it's in a neighborhood the area is very quiet. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room and house were clean. Nicole was very cheerful upon our arrival and made us feel as though we were at home. I would definitely recommend Nicole's home to all travelers going through the Portland area.

Profil korisnika Jason
Rujan 2017.
Nicole is a great host. She was friendly and accommodating. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Nicole's.

Profil korisnika Wendi
Rujan 2017.
I've stayed with Nicole before. She is great! I would recommend her to anyone. Great home, great family. Nicole is not just a great host and great mom, but she really is a great person. Comfy soul!

Profil korisnika Maitreya
Kolovoz 2017.
The stay was really good. The location was good and easy to find. I would definitely recommend this place.

Profil korisnika Dubya
Kolovoz 2017.
Nicole is a wonderful host! We felt very welcome. This is a nice family home in a quiet neighborhood. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

Profil korisnika Kristen
Kolovoz 2017.
We never saw the host. When we spoke to her on the phone though, she was lovely.

Profil korisnika Sultan
Kolovoz 2017.
Warm and welcoming

Ovaj domaćin ima 130 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Beaverton, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika NicoleNicole je Superhost.

I am a work from home mom with two incredible children, my sons are 15 and 4!!

Me and my children are optimistic, trustworthy and kind :-)

The picture is us from when we did the Color Run a few years ago!

We like to meet new people and have enjoyed sharing our home with housemates and through Airbnb for years!

Our home is very cozy, clean and welcoming, we look forward to having you stay with us :-)

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi