Your own private toilet is a short walk from your bedroomWe welcome travellers on bikes
Private surf shack on 'Franny's Farm'.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is close to public transport; we have access to trains, buses and ferries. It is the gateway to the wild and beautiful Westernport Coastline and to French and Philip Island. We are a short distance from surf beaches, extensive rock shelves ripe for exploration or gentle beaches, both private and pristine..
Boutique wineries and restaurants are a short car trip away.

Prostor

The room is warm and inviting, rustic but comfortable.Only suitable for one or two people.The bed is brand new - double with crisp white sheets and cozy doona and blankets.There is a small television and bar fridge in the (URL HIDDEN) the adjoining space there is a shower, sink, bench and small cafe setting for mealtimes.There is a toaster, kettle and toasted sandwich maker, cutlery, crockery, tea and coffee etc.If you wish to cook something more substantial, we have a bbq that we are happy for you to use.You have exclusive use of the outside toilet, which is about twenty metres from the 'shack'

Dostupno gostima

We have a large green backyard and are happy to share that with guests.Hell, pull some weeds if it takes your fancy.Black Cockatoos,Corellas and Rainbow Lorikeets are regulars in and around the garden and occasionally you will spy a wheeling Wedge-tailed Eagle overhead.Expect the chooks to take cover in a hurry.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available by txt, mail and phone.We pretty much leave our guests to do their own thing, but it doesn't take much prompting and we'll be giving you a guided tour of our beautiful wild coastline.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- We are not generally 'night owls', so we ask if you will be coming home late that you keep the noise down. Also, I like it if people can be sensitive to recycling and to respect all the plants and animals in their surrounds.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Darryl
Rujan 2017.
Great place, awesome little creative features. As stated the toilet is away from the shack but not a big problem and wouldn't be an issue in warmer months. Only negative came in the form of a rooster who wakes up stupidly early. Fully recommend it!!

Profil korisnika Esther
Rujan 2017.
Great little place. Location was perfect for us visiting family nearby. Our little shack was so warm and cosy with everything we needed included a fresh grow lemon! We loved the chickens down the back and the curious kitty that came and said hello each morning. Thank you Francine and Marc for a lovely experience - great value for money. Would love to come back again!

Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2017.
great and highly recommended, very good local knowledge will stay again

Profil korisnika Craig
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place, good location

Profil korisnika Steve
Kolovoz 2017.
Great family, very friendly and hospitable. Very clean and comfortable. highly recommended

Profil korisnika Steve
Kolovoz 2017.
Great Family, very friendly, Have already booked next stay. Highly recommended. comfortable and clean

Profil korisnika Andrew
Srpanj 2017.
Fantastic Little Secluded accomodation. I could live there full time. Great Host.

I am an independent sober woman.Passionate about social justice, the environment and people.Oh yeah travel is in there too.Just not so sure how environmentally sustainable all this popping around the planet is....

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi