Prijeđi na sadržaj
Room 1
Direct From the airport, 3min s to Ueno, Free wifi
Direct From the airport, 3min s to Ueno, Free wifi
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Best Location:
only 4mins walk from Nippori
This house is very convenient from the airport, You can take train directly from airport to Nippori station. And it is very convenient to attractions, only 3mins from Ueno statioin, 7min to Akihabara stationd
2BEDROOMS AND Private rooms
There are two bedrooms in this apartment and two double beds inside, all the appliances you need and Free Pocket WIFI provided


Because this room was newly opened, the furniture and home appliances are all NEW! I think you’ll also enjoy your stay here with the special price offered. I am very happy if you leave a good review!
There are 2 double size beds that can accommodate up to the maximum of 4 people.

Dostupno gostima

You can use all the thing in the house, feel free to contact me and use all the appliances in the house

Interakcija s gostima

The amenities are completely prepared and of course the essential kitchen utensil, Pocket wifi and 24 hour hot water
★Frequently Asked Questions★
(1)Check-in and Check-out time?
Check-in time is 16:00. You can check-in at any time later than this time.
Check-out is 11 o'clock. You can check-out any time earlier than this time.
For early check-in and late check-out, basically not possible.
It might be possible to change the time If there is no guest before your check-in or after your check-out. Please feel free to contact me.
(2)When is it possible to accommodate?
Accommodation availability date can be confirmed in the calendar on Airbnb listing page. The calendar is always up-to-date state.
The minimum stay is two nights.
(3)Do you also charge the accommodation fee from children?
It varies according to the age of the child.
Under 6 years old is FREE of charge.
The bed for children is not prepared.
(4)How does the rate calculated?
The total is calculated as the following :
1.Accommodation fee x No. of night + Additional guest fee x No. of Additional guests x No. of night
2.Cleaning fee
3.Airbnb service fee 6~12%
4.Security Deposit
The total sum of the above 4 items will be charged.

Ostale napomene

Because I’m busy with my job, I cannot meet you in person but if the time is right, I’m glad to have a meal together! If you send a message or email to me, I will try to reply as quick as I can. Please feel free to contact me at any time if you have questions or any trouble.

Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon 3 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Sigurnosni polog $105
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje.
Od 24. Prosinac 2017. - 3. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 3 noćenja.

8 recenzije

Profil korisnika Eyan
Listopad 2017.
The bed was very comfortable. However, the house on 3rd floor with no elevator. Bathroom was old and odor. We saw crockcroches in the bathroom. Wifi is connected but not working the whole time. The actual place is actually look older than the picture.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Eyan, thank u for choosing my house!Since the floor is low so there is no elevator in the house.If any inconvenience please accept my apology!And the days when u lived in my house, the weather is wet, so maybe give the chance to the cockroaches.We would pay more attention to this issue.Thank u!
Listopad 2017.

Profil korisnika Brian
Prosinac 2016.
It's smaller than you think, but it gets the job done.

Profil korisnika 樱子
Srpanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Tata
Lipanj 2017.
Hallway was old With the price it was still pricy The pictures was nicer than it seems but good thing is the bed was very comfy . Train abt 9 mins . The toilet is old but the actuAl staying experience was fine .
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Tata, thank you so much for your feedback. The pictures were taken properly and they reveal the actual condition of the place but maybe the lights are different. I am glad that you think the bed is comfy. i am glad that i can host you! thank you for choosing my place.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Deasy
Travanj 2017.
There's no elevator. No problem if you get the room on 1st floor or you didn't bring the heavy luggage. And the building itself looks dirty.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Thank you for choosing my apartment to stay when you were traveling around Tokyo. I am so sorry that my place did not give a very good impression for you. And in the description, I did not tick the option of "elevator", so there is no elevator. So sorry for that. But the apartment is just on the 3rd floor. Anyway, thank you for your stay and have a nice day~~
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Herman
Ožujak 2017.
not bad

Profil korisnika Huiying
Siječanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Siječanj 2017.

Tokyo, JapanČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Alex

Hi, I am Alex. I love travelling around the world and like to make new friends from different countries.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi