Prijeđi na sadržaj
Front doorFront access - Gate
New home, two blocks back from beach! Sleeps 8!
New home, two blocks back from beach! Sleeps 8!
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is two blocks back from the warana beach, restaurants and dining, shopping centre 5 mins away, cafes, bus stop and more. You’ll love my place because of the location, its a brand new home, back yard, security gate, fully fenced, day bed, outdoor spa! My place is good for couples, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets). Sleeps 8 - Can sleep 10 -double air mattress available.

Prostor

This is a brand new home on the main road of Sunshine Coast. Fully enclosed in a 2 meter block fence & gate. Inside is sound proof so wont hear the sound of the traffic. As you walk in, office (closed) is to the right, empty room to your left, through hall way into living / kitchen / dining / walk in pantry area, which opens up to undercover outdoor area & back yard (grass) with access to use our day bed. 2 bedrooms, bathroom, separate toilet, laundry behind living room. Main bedroom & open ensuite at the back of house. New home - Polish Concrete floors, Modern interior, kitchen stocked with all things you will need, New fridge with built in water/ice maker, Bath. Washing Machine in laundry, Dryer provided outside. BYO own towles & linen. Doonas/blankets/pillows provided. Outdoor undercover spa (heated) available to use.

Dostupno gostima

You will be able to access every part of the house & backyard except the garage & office.

Interakcija s gostima

My daughter jessie lives 15-20 minutes away & can be contacted at anytime if any issues/ questions when needed on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Ostale napomene

The first room to your right of front door is our office this may be used during the hours of 9am-4pm by my daughter - Jessie (office manager) but will only be briefly 2-3 times a week to use computer as we run own home based cleaning business from here. She will try not to disturb your stay - but may need to pop in to collect paperwork etc when needed. The servo - Caltex - Woolworths is open 24/7 also - Which comes in handy. Fruit shed 5 minute walk, beach 6-10 min walk.

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $62
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 zračni madrac
Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 17:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- Smoking Outside Only
- Air bed avaliable to put into 4th bedroom - can sleep 10 then.
- No access to garage or office
- No shoes inside or bags to be dragged on floor - Polish Concrete
- Make yourself at home!

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Suzy
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Christine
Siječanj 2017.
The house was lovely, obviously fairly new. The large sliding doors linked the kitchen to the outside entertaining area where we spent most of our time. We had our grandchildren with us so going to the beach was only a block away and in walking distance as was advertised; for them that was the highlight of their holiday. Even though the house is on a main road accessibility is very safe. The host left adequate condiments which was very handy - we replaced whatever we used. There are a number of fresh food shops very handy to purchase supplies. Public transport is very close as well. All in all the house is in a suitable location for a holiday! I would certainly recommend it if asked.

Landsborough, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2016
Profil korisnika Julie
Stopa odgovora: 25%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi