19 feet long Porch
Private rooms near SNHU and MCPHS
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

This single house with big back yard is located at the North End of Manchester, NH. This is a desirable neighborhood with a lot of stable, long term families. Most houses are historical buildings. This is in R-1B zoning so you can see there is a hair salon right across the street. There is also a nice Currier Museum of Art nearby.

There are 4 bedrooms in the house total.

It is about 3 miles from
Souther New Hampshire University at
2500 North River Road, Hooksett, NH
(URL HIDDEN)

and 1.1 miles from
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
1260 Elm St, Manchester, NH
(URL HIDDEN)

This Victorian house has hardwood floor, fireplace in the living room. It has a big backyard and 19 foot long front porch. There is a full bathroom on 2F, a half bath on 1F, and a bathroom with shower in the basement. The house has 2 floors and a full basement.

On the 1F
Bedroom attached to the half bath, 13' x 11'.
Kitchen is 16' x 11'.
Living Room is 15' x 11'.
Extra Room / Dining Room is 13' x 11'.

On the 2F
Bedroom 1, 16' x 11'
Bedroom 2, 14' x 10'
Bedroom 3, 14' x 10'

All utility will be included. We will have Smart TV with access to Hulu and Netflix, we have wireless internet, washer and dryer, a full kitchen with microwave and coffee maker and everything you need to live comfortably.. Your room will be furnished.

The common area has a fire place and hard wood floor.

Smoking and Pet is allowed outside, and with a cleaning deposit.

This will be great for students who are here. We can do short term and long term leasing. I know there are a lot of visiting ESL English Students at SNHU. I speak Chinese, and I am very happy to meet other internationals. I grew up in the area so I can give you a lot of information.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

This house was completely emptied and cleaned Aug of 2013. There will be no smoking or pet on the inside. I will put some ashtray outside and you can smoke on the porch or the nice back yard.

Since these are single rooms, it is best suited for 1 or 2 people per room.

If you have any food allergy, please let me know

You MUST clean and wash the dish and cookware right after you use them.

There is a cleaning deposit depend on how long you stay there, but if you keep the house clean, you can get it all back. I will also be doing regular cleaning.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Studeni 2013.
This was our first airbnb experience and we were pleasantly surprised. Hsiu is a great host and is willing to go the extra mile to for his guests. I would recommend renting from his properties.

Ovaj domaćin ima 59 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Hsiu

My family immigrated from Taiwan to New Hampshire in 1992.

I am a great guest because I believe in the Golden Rule of treating others as I would like to be treated.. I am very respectful. I just want a quiet place to sleep. I am allergic to cat.

I am a good host because I want to make sure my guest is happy. My life motto is the person with the most fun wins.

I do a lot of dancing because I really dislike going to the gym and I need to get my exercise in somewhere. I been doing swing dancing (Lindy Hop and West Coast Swing) since 2004. I am doing more salsa since 2012.

My favorite types of food are Vietnamese (spring roll) and Mediterranean (goat with hummus).

I really enjoy watching Doctor Who, The Simpson's, American Dad, and some anime.

I play the violin, and love jamming to Blues and Bluegrass.

I enjoy travel. I really like New Orleans for its great music and lay-back culture. I went to the French Quarter Festival in 2012, and it had an African American Cajun band. Most of the time you only see Caucasian play it. However, half-way through the set, the singer invited a big white guy with shaved head on stage, and introduced him - he was the mayor! and the best part is, the mayor started to play the washboard and sing during the chorus of the song. Of course the Mayor of New Orleans can play music.

===Welcome Message
Hello friends I have not met yet.
I live in Somerville, just 3 miles north of Boston; I live 15 minutes to the nearest train station and 3 minutes to the bus stop. I have a bike rack in the backyard, you can lock up your bicycle. If you dive, parking is very hard. I live in a quiet apt with 2 other people, I don’t party here, but we do go out to celebrate.

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 99%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi