Family-friendly, country escape
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful outdoor spaces to enjoy by the pool. Close to beaches and lots of tourist attractions. Kitchen, lounge and pool areas are all shared with our family.

Prostor

Close to restaurants, cafes and 8 mins from the beach. An amazing country escape great for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids) and furry friends*.

Free bikes and surfboards for guest use.
Tour guide and surf instructor available.

Dostupno gostima

As our guest, you'll have access to our property, shared spaces (lounge, kitchen, dining, etc). There are 2 bikes and surfboards available for guest use.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to assist with recommendations about things to do. We love playing cards, board games and socialising, but also know how to respect others space and time.

Ostale napomene

* Pets - toilet trained only, must have proof of current vaccination, flea and worming up to date - or an extra $40 for worming and flea treatment on arrival.

Tour guide
The tour includes but is not limited to:
Stop 1: Lacy's dog beach/Currumbin Alley (depending on weather)
Stop 2: Elephant Rock
Stop 3: Burleigh Hill for lunch (lunch provided)
Stop 4: Burleigh Beach for a swim
Stop 5: James Street, Burleigh for shopping/cafes
Stop 6: Point Danger lookout (D-Bah)
Stop 7: Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary (Bird feeding: FREE)
Stop 8: Coles/Woolworths to pick up some food if you need it
Stop 9: HOME

-if you have certain preferences for the tour, this can be arranged
-you will not be rushed through any activity (everything is done at your own pace)


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

We are happy to accommodate cats and small dogs under 10kg but they must be quiet and toilet trained. A carpet cleaning fee of $60 applies if your pet soils the carpet.
Instant book not available for pets. Please send us a message first
Smoking outside only.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Bonita
Kolovoz 2017.
Very accommodating and easy going. Bed was super comfy and it was great to have our own bathroom.

Profil korisnika Tatiana
Srpanj 2017.
Andy and Michelle are really great host. Their family and their house is so great. You could see that their house is filled with love with all the animals living joyfully. My friends and I had a great experience playing with the alpacas, dogs, horses, the cat and baby Ara! Andy and Michelle are also nice enough to let me and my friends borrow their paddle boards and show me around sweet spot in Gold Coast. Overall, I had a great affordable stay that was exceeding all expectations.

Profil korisnika David
Lipanj 2017.
Had a pleasant and comfortable stay. The rooms were spacious and clean. The host has many pets and it's like a mini farm stay. Great for animal lovers!

Profil korisnika Birgit
Siječanj 2017.
My kids and I stayed at Michelle's house and they made us feel like part of the family. Michelle's partner and her 3 kids are lovely. We loved our 7 night stay there - it went way too fast. Everything was clean and everyone amazing and friendly. We'll be back :) Thank you very much!!! :)

Profil korisnika Sally
Prosinac 2016.
Michelle and her family are friendly,it's a beautiful and comfortable house,we like it,thank you Michelle.:)

Profil korisnika Mikael
Prosinac 2016.
The host was very friendly and made us feel welcome! She let us check in before the check in time which was we appreciated :) We lived in a shared house and the family was quiet and considered so we could sleep in after a big Christmas day.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tallebudgera, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Andy, Lyra And Michelle
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi