Vintage studio near ARENA Riga
Vintage studio near ARENA Riga
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy studio with exposed brick wall in the kitchen and bathroom. The apartment is designed by myself with many DIY details. It comfortably fits two persons and is located in quiet green area of city. Find your inspiration in my home!

Prostor

Welcome to Rīga!
Rīga lays on Baltic see coast. Comparing to other European capitals it is a small city with it's charm. Many places to see and local foods to taste.

I am offering my apartment when I am out of town to recover my renovation costs. It is resently refinished studio type apartment with many vintage and DIY details.

The apartment:
There is a double bed for 1 or 2 persons with very comfortable mattress. The kitchen is fully equipped. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor with elevator. The apartment is equipped with high-speed Wifi.

Long stay price upon request. Just ask if I have time and availability to rent my home for you.

Dostupno gostima

Please note, there is no TV or microwave at my place. The apartment is my home and I am renting it out when I am away, it means there will be my belongings in the flat. It is not a regular touristic apartment where nobody lives.

Interakcija s gostima

During your stay you can reach me on phone.

Ostale napomene

Please note, I am not able to offer accommodation for last minute requests. The booking should be done at least 1 day before your arrival.

C/in due to my working hours: after 17.30.
If you arrive during the day, my mother might do the C/in, but she do not speak any English.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Smoking is strictly forbidden in the apartment!!

Respect the neighbors. No parties permitted.
Turn of the light if you don't need it.
Take your shoes off after entering the apartment. You can walk bare foot as wooden floor is very pleasant or use provided slippers.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anzhelika
Svibanj 2016.
What a wonderful apartment! Bright and cozy and felt like home. The apartment is stylish in a vintage way, you'll find some elements that are typical for Eastern Europe or post-Soviet countries. So that is a big bonus if you want to get in touch with local "spirit". Communication went smothly in Russian. Eva is increadibly kind and helpful in her messages. We haven't met, it was her mother who checked us in. Also an affable and polite lady. Location is good. Quiet nieghborhood, so you get a chance to sleep with an open window. Easy to reach the city center and old town by public transport. We will highly recomend this place. My best Airbnb experience so far. Thanks to Eva and her mother.

Profil korisnika Donatas
Siječanj 2016.
Very enjoyable experience. Clean and cozy flat just like in the description. Very easy access to the Riga old town. Both, Eva and her mother, have been very helpful and nice hosts. Would definetly recommend to any other traveller palnning a trip to Riga.

Profil korisnika Paulina
Siječanj 2016.
Eva is a perfect host! Take care of her guests and comunicate very well. Her apartament is adorable and equipped with all needed! We definitely had a great time in Evas place.

Ovaj domaćin ima 20 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Riga, LatvijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Eva

I consider myself a friendly and open minded person ready to help the travelers with my advice.
I can give you advice about the places to visit.
I have lived in Barcelona where I also sometimes hosted people from other countries around the world.

I enjoy yoga, swimming, photography, walks in the nature and traveling. I love good food and music.

Jezici: English, Español, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi