big couchbig kitchen
Large and bright apartment - Quiet but central
Large and bright apartment - Quiet but central

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We offer our apartment in a lovely, quiet and very convenient location. Direct tram connection to airport and main train station. Walking distance to ETH/University, historic center, lake, shopping. 2 bright rooms, 1.5 bathrooms, large kitchen and living room, balcony with view over Uetliberg and sunsets. You'll love it!

Prostor

We rent our full apartment when we are out of town. It includes 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and the other one with a comfortable single/double pull-out bed. For groups of 5 or 6 people, we offer the option of an inflatable mattress and/or sleeping on the large couch in the living room. If you are traveling with a baby, we also have a baby room with a crib and a changing table.
The apartment is very bright, with a West-facing balcony to enjoy views of the city, Uetliberg mountain, and beautiful sunsets. There is a main bathroom with shower/bathtub and a smaller bathroom with a second toilet. The kitchen is large and fully equipped.
We provide fresh linen and towels, WIFI, and are at your disposal for additional requests.
Note: we don't have many reviews for this listing because we usually just rent out one room - check out that listing to have an idea of the space https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11065532

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to the whole apartment. You are welcome to use the kitchen, hang out in the living room or enjoy the balcony. We also have an in-unit washer/dryer that you can use.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be away during your stay but are at your disposal for any question you may have. Travel guides are also available for you to use.

Ostale napomene

Important note: our friendly cat Anita also normally lives in this apartment. She will not be there during your stay, but if you're allergic to cats this is not the place for you :)


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 dječji krevetac
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč, 1 zračni madrac

Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve


Cijene
Dodatni gosti $42 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $42
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- No smoking allowed indoor (ok on the balcony). Our building requires quiet hours at night and on Sunday. Recycling is mandatory. In general please be respectful! :)

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 7 steps up from entrance
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 1 cat (not present during your stay)
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Street parking nearby - requires a day pass on Mon-Sat from 9-18 (CHF 15/day)

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 4 noćenja.

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Salam
Kolovoz 2017.
Place and neighbourhood are excellent, Cecilia & Pietro are very friendly.

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Siječanj 2017.
Great, clean and sunny place! Awesome location! We stayed here for almost two weeks and could enjoyed our vacation very much. Definitely recommend this place.

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Zürich, ŠvicarskaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Cecilia & Pietro

We're a young Italian couple from Bergamo, currently living in Zurich. Pietro is an assistant professor in economics at the University of Zurich, and Cecilia works as a data analyst for an energy efficiency organization. We lived in Chicago for 6 years before moving to Zurich in September 2015.

We love: the outdoors, cooking, cats (Cecilia) & dogs (Pietro), coffee (Cecilia) & chocolate (Pietro). We're laid back hosts and guests. We're happy to hang out when there is a chance, but we won't intrude.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi