Lovely double room with en-suite close to tube

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The double room has an en-suite shower and is situated on its own floor. The house is close to Wimbledon (on the borders of Merton Park) 10 minute walk from Morden Northern Line Tube, 15 minute drive from Kingston. Just 30 minutes into Central London. You’ll love my place because of the surprising views across London, friendly family atmosphere, public transport links, proximity to the A3, Gatwick Airport, Surrey & Sussex. My place is good for solo adventurers, couples & business travellers.

Prostor

The room is very private as it is situated on its own floor at the top of the house. There is exclusive use of a private bathroom. There are views across London taking in the London Eye, The Shard and Canary Wharf in the distance. The house backs onto a vineyard and is very quiet.

Dostupno gostima

The top floor of the house. Some access to the kitchen for residents who are staying for longer periods to store and eat meals. The garden is also accessible.

Interakcija s gostima

We like to speak to guests and catch up on their movements and experiences.

Ostale napomene

There are lots of fun things to do in this vaginitis without even venturing further into London - Trampoline Parks, swimming, yoga, Cube Escape games, lots of theatres, cinemas, bowling, soft play, tennis, rugby & football clubs, farms, horse riding, wetlands, nature trails, art galleries, restaurants, great shopping, beautiful parks, outdoor film screenings & theatre productions, live music, bars and even a couple of nightclubs!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Vikend cijena $49 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Single occupancy is preferred, especially for longer stays (over a week). We ask for a £7 supplement for double occupancy
- We have a travel cot for toddlers and a sofa bed should you require guests to visit
- Breakfast is available upon request and availability at a cost of £7 per person
-Please ensure minimum noise after 8pm as there will be children sleeping
-No entertaining is permitted in the room
-The rate is for the room and shower room only. There is no recreational space available for your use.
-Please leave shoes in the hall in the basket provided. No shoes are to be worn in the house.
-Eating is permitted in the room at the table provided. Please do not leave dirty plates in the room overnight. Please put them in the dishwasher in the kitchen.
-The kitchen is available for you to eat breakfast, make drinks and heat food in the microwave.
-Landline calls can be received by prior arrangement only
-Smoking is permitted in the rear garden only where an ashtray is provided
- Laundry can be done at a cost of £5 per load (washed and dried, but not folded)
-Bedding changed weekly


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chris
Rujan 2017.
Claudine and David are great hosts and really made me feel very welcome. The room is self contained and spacious and I couldn't fault it. I got 3 good nights sleep. Morden Park is very close and if you like an early morning run then this is a perfect space for you. Access to central London is good. Only a short walk to rail or tube stations. I would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Elliesa
Rujan 2017.
Wonderful family home, with a lovely host family to match. Extremely close to walk to a train if needed and if you had a car like I do, perfect as there is free street parking right outside. Room was in the loft with a very comfortable bed and en suite bathroom. Overall, a great Airbnb experience and I was made to feel extremely welcome! Would definitely stay again :)

Profil korisnika Samantha
Rujan 2017.
Very welcoming hosts. We were greeted by all the family. Location of room on the third floor with bathroom next door was very private. Comfortable double bed and spacious bedroom. I would readily stay here again. Thank you Claudine

Profil korisnika John
Rujan 2017.
A nice family home at the end of the northern line. The room is a good size and the en suite convenient. Free on street parking, easy walk to the tube - and because it is at the end of the line you always get a seat.

Profil korisnika Bairbre-Ann
Rujan 2017.
This place will be perfect for anyone looking for a quiet, cosy base close to bus/tube links with central London and a nice walk from the lovely Wimbledon. Claudine is a perfect host, who responded to our last minute request really quickly. Her family are lovely and her dog is very cute! Do bear in mind this room is at the top of a family home, so noisy guests should find somewhere else, but it is perfect for anyone who wants to explore during the day and return to a clean, comfy base in the evenings.

Profil korisnika Tanvi
Kolovoz 2017.
Claudine's place is conveniently located in Morden and has great views. The entire family is extremely helpful and welcoming. I would highly recommend her place anyone who wants to spend some time in London and feel at home.

Profil korisnika Karishma
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent location, very peaceful, and lovely family. Bed is very comfortable (actually is a real bed!) and the room and ensuite was very clean :)

We are a family of four. Our 12 year old son is currently at secondary school and our daughter is at a Montessori nursery. I run my own business providing entertainment to the events industry and my husband works in Canary Wharf, taking advantage of the fast routes into London from our home. We very much enjoy living in Merton, it is a great borough with a lot to offer families. We have a flat in central London that we rent out and now we are offering our loft space in our family home on a B'nB basis to students, travellers or young professionals. Life's too short to stay in one place - we love to travel and so enjoy welcoming other travellers to our home.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi