KitchenChill out area, Kitchen
Beautiful Victorian 3-bedroom house, near tube
Beautiful Victorian 3-bedroom house, near tube

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Our family home is an ideal place to stay for those wanting an affordable visit to London.

A three bedroom house (with a fourth nursery for baby), plus large kitchen/diner, living room and garden.

10min walk from Upton Park tube (zone 3 - 25min to Oxford St) & 10min bus ride from Stratford (Westfield Shopping Centre & the Olympic Park).

Parking Permits available - £10 per 24hrs.

PLEASE NOTE: our beautiful, friendly 3-legged female cat Moth will be in the house.

Free wifi

Prostor

Beautiful Victorian terraced family home on quiet one-way street, ten minute walk from Upton Park tube - Zone 3 (25mins to Oxford Street).

Bright, large kitchen with dining area (seats 4-6) looking out onto garden. Bi-folding doors open up onto decking.

Kitchen has all the amenities you would need - oven, hob, toaster, fridge, freezer, kettle, washing machine, dishwasher.

Downstairs toilet. Large hallway for buggies, coats, shoes.

Large Living Room with television including Sky TV, DVD player, record player (please make use of our record collection), children's toys. Relaxed seating for five.

Three bedrooms upstairs:
*Large, bright master bedroom with Queen-sized bed.
*Bunk-beds in second bedroom - please only small adults and children sleep in the top bunk. Blackout blind.
*King-sized day bed in third bedroom - can be single/double as requested (or two singles - one bed/one mattress on the floor)
*Small nursery for baby also available. Blackout blind.

We recommend two couples with children, or one family, or three couples (if one couple doesn't mind bunkbeds) and are happy to liaise with you about the set up of the bedrooms. No more than six adults but we may be able to accommodate more children as we have air mattresses.

All linen and towels provided.

Upstairs bathroom with shower/bath.

Stairgates fitted for toddlers on request.
Highchair available on request.
Free wifi included.

Parking permits are available on request and at a small, additional cost - £10 per 24 hours.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to all areas of the house, including garden.

Wifi is included, as is the use of Sky Television, DVD player, record player.

As this is our home there is quite a lot of food in the cupboards, which we are happy for guests to use. We work on an honesty system, so just leave a few pennies to cover what you have used.

Interakcija s gostima

We will not be here when renting the house out, so it's all yours. We will ensure you have all the information you need to enjoy your stay and your check-in is easy. Emergency contact details will be supplied.

Ostale napomene

Our cat, Moth, who is a beautiful three-legged moggie will be in the house during your stay. She is a friendly cat, who keeps herself to herself apart from a few snuggles in the evening. We ask that you kindly top up her food and water each day. She has access to the garden through a cat flap, and is used to toddlers (she just scarpers). If you prefer her not to come into the bedrooms, please close the doors.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje: 40
Sigurnosni polog 265
Tjedni popust: 40%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

- Check-in after 3pm (but let us know if you need to come earlier & we can probably adapt)
- As we have a cat, unfortunately we cannot accept other pets
- No smoking
- No parties - this is a family neighbourhood and as this is our family home, please respect it


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Annette
Srpanj 2017.
If you're looking for a cosy family home away from home then Rebecca's place is perfect! When visiting London in spring/summer the lovely garden at the back of the house is a great bonus! The cat, Moth, likes to be on her own and was out and about a lot, but if you love the company of cats and give her time to get used to you she will show up sitting next to you purring and enjoying some cuddles! Communication with Rebecca was really good, quick respond to questions. Host has lots of tips of things to see and do. Location great to explore East London. Transport to city centre really easy, tube station at a 10 minute walk from the house. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and had a lovely time! Thanks so much for everything Rebecca!
Profil korisnika Rebecca
Rebecca odgovara:
Thanks for the lovely review Annette. You're welcome back anytime! Becca
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Raphaëlle
Lipanj 2017.
Rebecca's family house is a delight, our hosts were very welcoming even though we didn't have the chance to meet them in person. The house is very comfortable and cosy, and the garden was a real plus during these early summer days. The house cat is totally independent and friendly even if a bit shy so it really was no bother at all. Our little kid had a wonderful time playing with all the toys available there so it's an excellent choice if you're travelling with children. I absolutely recommend this home.

Profil korisnika Nicola
Travanj 2017.
Rebecca's house is a real family home from home. Comfortable and welcoming, nice lay out and decor. The check in and out was seamless, the house clean and we had no issues whatsoever. Its a ten minute walk to Upton Tube. There are shops near the tube to buy supplies, the street is really quiet and pretty. It was very good value for money and I'd definitely go back.
Profil korisnika Rebecca
Rebecca odgovara:
Thanks Nicola! We'd love to have you back :)
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Kelly
Travanj 2017.
We had a great time at Rebecca's house! Since we had two little kids, it was very convenient that there was a cot and a childrens bed. The respons to messages was very fast and contact very pleasant. Kids loved playing with all the toys!
Profil korisnika Rebecca
Rebecca odgovara:
It was great to have your family stay - feel free to come again! Rebecca
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Polly
Studeni 2016.
We had a great stay at Rebecca's house. She was really accommodating, working out sleeping arrangements as not all the kids in our group wanted to share beds. She was also so helpful with advice on things to do locally and how to get to the Velodrome in the Olympic park. The house is great - really spacious, with everything you'd need. And the kids loved the cat, who is very friendly. I'd really recommend staying here - great location, lovely hosts, everything you'd need.

Profil korisnika Alice
Studeni 2016.
Great house, clean, bright, spacious and homely. Well located for Stratford and getting into central London- district jubilee and central line all near by. We were up from Cornwall and my teenage girls loved Westfield for shopping. Rebecca was super helpful with check-in and responding to a query we had when we were there. Thanks for a lovely stay in London, we'll be back!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Rebecca

My name is Rebecca. I live in East London, UK with my husband and two children, and work as a fundraiser for a children's charity.

We are always looking for new and interesting places to stay all over the world and have really enjoyed exploring through airbnb.

We have decided to start renting our home out. If you have any questions about it please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi