Twin Bedroom UpstairsQueen Bedroom Upstairs
Accommodation at our beach side residence
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Across from a swimming beach, a footpath bike path all flat and easy to walk to local shopping centre within 20 mins Balcony overlooks the ocean beach, kitchenette included ,tv, access to WFi a quiet spot no smoking Good coffee and restaurant outlets,lovely drives to beautiful coastlines and near Margaret River wineries. Busselton is 22klms away with access to the LONG jetty and underwater observatory. A nice picturesque spot for your enjoyment. Bikes available for your use.

Prostor

So close to the beach

Dostupno gostima

Comfortable room relaxing walks

Interakcija s gostima

Can be every morning

Ostale napomene

No cooking facilities -
Kitchenette only with tea and coffee making available and small microwave
Small bar fridge
Access up by one flight of stairs


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je 13:00 - 18:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- No smoking no parties respect our home
- Outside shower/ hot/cold after swimming, sandy shoes removed before entering house
- Parking for one car (outside)

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nathalie
Rujan 2017.
Absolutely loved our stay at Dot and Ron's place! It's super clean, spacious, heated and a balcony with ocean views! They were very welcoming, helped us find the way on the phone and to find a nice place for dinner. Their dog Ollie is very friendly, too. When we head back to Dunsborough we'll definitely check if their place is available again. Top rating!:)

Profil korisnika Nirmit
Rujan 2017.
Beautiful home with serene surroundings! Dot and Ron's beach house has all the facilities you would need. It's cosy and close to everything. Couldn't have expected a better value
Profil korisnika Dot
Dot odgovara:
Thanks for positive feedback you are welcome again in the future.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Sujendren
Kolovoz 2017.
Awesome place.. good people.. they are the sweetest I have ever met. I am definitely going there again... they brought us around the town and showed us Kangaroos... nice place.. awesome people.. good food and amazing sceneries. ..

Profil korisnika Yuenshan
Srpanj 2017.
Dot and Don are super friendly hosts. They are just like our friends. My kids love to talk to them and play with the dog. They are helpful and allow us to do the laundry. We really miss Dot and Don after leaving Dunsborough.

Profil korisnika Tracy
Svibanj 2017.
good view. opposite is the sea. restaurants r nearby. peaceful. neighborhood r good.
Profil korisnika Dot
Dot odgovara:
Thanks Tracy. It was a pleasure having you Amber Suzi stay Hope you had fun for the rest of your holiday. Regards Dot Ron Olly
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Christine
Svibanj 2017.
Dot and Ron were most hospitable hosts, friendly and informative. Would happily return and highly recommend

Profil korisnika Corinne
Svibanj 2017.
Dot and Ron (hosts) were easy to communicate with - all details in reviews etc pretty spot on. They kept the privacy however were there if you needed information. It is a shared entrance with their friendly dog. Stayed with my Mum who can cope with stairs - right next to the beach and close drive to all amenities and SW attractions. Great value for money.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Dunsborough, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Dot

I enjoy meeting and greeting people from various countries as well as our own Australian areas. I have hosted many Rotary Exchange students over the years from all over the world and still keep in touch with many of them. I enjoy an active life - golf, senior exercise classes, walking the dog, bike riding, knitting, gardening, holidaying in WA and overseas, movies, live shows and good food and wines from our area. We do have a medium sized dog called Olly - does not shed hair and well trained and we enjoy taking him for his walks twice a day.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi