the bedroom on the loft
Dreamy modern loft, 2 minutes from the Cathedral
Dreamy modern loft, 2 minutes from the Cathedral
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Studio in the heart of Florence, can sleep up to 4 people, with 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed, one bathroom. Close to the Cathedral, Piazza della Repubblica, Piazza della Signoria and SMN train station.


The loft was recently renovated, 2015, in a contemporary and modern style with design fornitures. It has a double bed (140cm) in the loft and a double sofa bed (160cm) in the living room. It can sleep up to 4 people and is suitable for a couple or a family with children. The bathroom has a shower and the kitchen has the microwave. In all apartment there is air conditiong and wifi. The studio is located on the 3rd floor of an ancient building in the heart of Florence and

Dostupno gostima

The guests have all apartment at their disposal. They can use the kitchen, with dishwasher, 2 fires and microwave. There is also a fridge with refrigerator. In the living room the guests can use the TV and the washing machine.

Ostale napomene

There is elevator and airconditioning.

Please note that the Florence municipalty requires the payment of a city tax of 2,50€ per person per night for max 7 nights, children until 12 years are excluded.

Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $36
Sigurnosni polog $182
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $115 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ying
Siječanj 2017.
Nightmare in COLD Winter The air conditioner can not work very well. The room was still freezing after the A/C worked all night. More importantly, there is barely no hot water during the time i stay. I took a shower for about only ten minutes and the water suddenly becoming freezing. The SAME thing happened TWICE in midnight and (URL HIDDEN) took about one night time to boil the water which the owner claimed that the amount of hot water was enough for 4 people to use though we only had it for 10 mins each time. We can not bare this freezing place so we left one day earlier. The owner informed me that the technician said that everything was fine and it just need time to boil the water due to the cold weather. I do not know if it is true or not. However, good luck might be the most important thing you need when you rent this apartment. Lastly, I only planned one and half days to visit Florence. After i informed the owner about the hot water issue in the first night, the owner called a technician which would come at 2 p.m in the second day, which means i need to spend all of my time in Florence to help fix the hot water thing. When i asked for the refund for the second day as my leaving was due to their broken facility, the owner just blamed me that i could not wait for the technician to solve the problem. So, i guess plenty of time is also the thing you need to have when you rent this place.
Profil korisnika Gianni
Gianni odgovara:
Dear Ying, I am really sorry for the review you left. As I have already told you previously, the boiler works and has no problem. The only reason for not having hot water is that you used lot and lot of hot water. I came after you called me at 21.30 and I tried until 23.00 to check if there was something wrong even if I am not a technician, I thought you appreciated it. Also, as you can imagine, in Italy we cannot call technician in the middle of the night, as I called him in the morning after you informed me on the water ( 10.00 am) he told me that the first available appointment was at 2.00 pm ( they have works of course). As he came at 2.00pm, even if you were already gone away and I paid him, he checked the boiler and it was working well. The water was very hot and we left it open for more than 15 min and there were still hot water after that period. However, I hope that you can understand that a refund for such reason is not expected. Also I saw that you wrote that we had no good communication, maybe you did not remember that I accepted to do the check in at 20.30 and I wait for you until that time and I always answered you to your message, also at midnight. Best regards
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Giulia
Siječanj 2017.
Appartamento moderno e pulito, arredamento curato in ogni minimo dettaglio. Massima disponibilità dei proprietari, molto alla mano e gentili, molto disponibili anche per quanto riguarda gli orari di check-in e check out. Posizione centralissima, a due passi dal Duomo. Consigliatissimo!

Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Studeni 2016
Profil korisnika Gianni
Interakcija s gostima

Dear guest, I am at your disposal in case you have some questions or emergencies. In few time I can come to the apartment and help you.

O domaćinu: Gianni

Sono un chimico, docente universitario, appassionato lettore (i miei autori preferiti sono Haruki Murakami, Henry Miller, Roberto Bolano). Sono appassionato anche di musica (rock, hard rock, heavy metal) e suono la chitarra. Coltivo piante grasse, orchidee ed aracee. Sono anche un acquariofilo però da anni oramai solo da un punto di vista teorico, dato che, per problemi di spazio, non ho più acquari. Preferisco il mare alla montagna e cerco di mantenermi in forma correndo ed andando in palestra.


Slični oglasi