The pool Sun loungers dining area and gas BBQ
Charming Gozo farmhouse with private pool
Charming Gozo farmhouse with private pool
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
7 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

3 bedrooms | air conditioning | private pool | sun loungers | outdoor dining area | BBQ | TV and free wi-fi | washing machine | great location | friendly neighbours

Prostor

This holiday house is in a village called Għarb, located on the west side of Gozo. This locality is known for its easy-going community and tranquil atmosphere. The population of this village is just over one thousand locals. It is about 20 minutes by car from the Gozo Ferry Harbour and about 10 minutes from Gozo's capital city. Dwejra Bay and the Inland Sea are just a few minutes down the road.

The location around this house is great. Just two minutes walk away from the front door there is a restaurant serving traditional food and a bus stop. The village square is just 3 minutes walk away. There you can find the local band club, a sports bar and other amenities. There is a mini-market at walking distance which we would be very happy to point you to.
This farmhouse was recently renovated into a beautiful and practical holiday house with idyllic outdoor spaces. It has cozy, comfortable living areas. The architecture and some of the floor tiles were restored from the style of traditional Maltese homes, while it's furniture and kitchen appliances are all modern. As you can see from the photos, there are 3 bedrooms. Two of them with an ensuite bathroom and all three with air-conditioning. (This is activated with a coin meter, which means that you only pay as much as you use it. Visitors usually spend around €10 per week.) On the ground floor there is a fully equipped kitchen and dining area with television. The best part of this house is undoubtably the pool area. It is split in two levels, the top level being the outdoor dining area. There are sun-loungers and a gas BBQ. The pool area is south-facing, which means there will be sunshine until late in the day. The house has free Wi-Fi. A baby crib, iron and ironing board can be provided at no extra cost. The entrance to the house is from a quiet pathway and your neighbours will all be friendly locals.

Our housekeeper and pool cleaner will visit weekly to clean the house and change the sheets and towels. We can help you organize car hire and airport transfers. We live nearby, so while you are with us we will be able to attend to any needs you may have in no time.

Prices from €630 to €1530 per week.
Special Discounts on long stays and early bookings.
Get in touch if you have any questions.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Šampon
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 5 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $73
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- An extra 10% damages-deposit is to be paid on arrival. This money will be given back to you during checkout if nothing is missing or damaged. This house is in a residential area - with local families living next door. Loud music is not permitted at night. Your belongings are your responsibility. We are not responsible for any stolen items while you are staying with us. It is your responsibility to lock the door when you go out. And also make sure you lock the bedroom doors and other internal doors. Feel free to get in touch for any other information.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 100 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
MaltaČlan od Travanj 2011
Profil korisnika Michael

I'm an artist/photographer and I help my dad rent out an apartment in Malta and a house in Gozo.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi