Inground salt pool with Bali hutRelaxing retreat by the pool
LGE BEACH ROOM!POOL A/C KITCHENETTE

Privatna soba

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

6 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

SUITABLE for singles, couples or small families! This large downstairs room commands perfect privacy being right next to the entrance. There is a modern, shared bathroom upstairs and shared kitchenette with basic facilities close by. Easy access to the resort style pool with Bali hut and sunny backyard and a private courtyard out the front. Casual but stylish, convenient budget luxury.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 3
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 6
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $87
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We ask that you please respect our place as it was your own, clean up after yourself, brush the sand off you, leave your shoes outside and no smoking inside. Other than that, relax and enjoy the Gold Coast!!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

44 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sarah
Kolovoz 2017.
Stayed for one month, had a good and easy stay at Amanda's. Easy access in and out of the house from the room and kitchenette was handy so close. Room was big enough for us both with all of our extra luggage we had. Good location in PB to walk to the beach or creek in summer if you don't have a car. Thanks!

Profil korisnika Kirsty
Srpanj 2017.
Absolutely fantastic place to stay. Very friendly family, cute pooches and great location. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Emily
Svibanj 2017.
Amanda was away on a business trip and I was greeted by Paul who was so lovely and inviting. I traveled alone and felt comfortable straight away. I stayed here for 2 nights and I had such a lovely stay. I highly recommend and would gladly stay again Thankyou Paul and your daughter Sienna I appreciate your hospitality.

Profil korisnika Piotr
Travanj 2017.
Enjoyed my short stay, Amanda and Paul are great hosts and the room accurately matches description.

Profil korisnika Kathryn
Travanj 2017.
What a lovely family and a lovely home. The house is on a quiet residential street but only a minute from the main Coast road and close to Palm Beach. Nice restaurants nearby. Good sized room. Would definitely stay here again

Profil korisnika Cassie
Ožujak 2017.
Beautiful large home, Amanda & Paul made me feel incredibly welcome & conversed with me on a daily basis, house was always tidy. Amanda & Paul more then happy to give me my own space. Peaceful area & very close to everything. The description of the rooms are spot on no shocks on arrival. Study desk to do my study, aircon was perfect. Very peaceful home. Beautiful 2 story large home. Thank you so much Amanda & Paul :)

Profil korisnika Renee
Veljača 2017.
Amanda's place is spacious and comfortable. The desk was a definite plus for me as I had homework each night from a class at the university. I enjoyed spending time with the family when I was able. They had great recommendations for the area and I would definitely stay here again. Easy walk to the Pacific Coast Highway will buses run very regularly.

Ovaj domaćin ima 89 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Palm Beach, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Amanda

I am an active, healthy honest 40 year old who loves to travel, practice yoga and enjoy a simple life. I am amazed by people and their experiences, love to entertain and lend a helping hand.

I work 4 days per week and my husband Paul is also healthy and active, is a professional that works from home and also enjoys yoga.

We love nature, bushwalking, exploring new horizons and cultures. We travel to Bali annually to practice yoga and look forward to taking our daugther to Africa, India and to experience how other kids live. We love good food and coffee, going to the movies and meeting new people. Every day we are grateful to be able to live and work on the Gold Coast in our beautiful house, get to hear and touch the ocean daily and feel blessed to share it with others. : )

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Amanda.
Amanda
Paul pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Paul
Slični oglasi