Own entrance;huge self-contained lower ground room

Privatna soba

3 gosta

Studio

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A large en-suite tranquil studio room with own entrance overlooking front garden in a peaceful cul-de-sac with great access to Hackney; Shoreditch; Stoke Newington; Camden; Central London; Liverpool Street. A short walk to the fabulous Woodberry Wetlands, lots more nature close by - Lea Valley & Rowing Club, Finsbury Park and beyond. It's a great private space to relax and unwind, with a comfortable double bed; sofa; wi-fi; you can be totally independent too - with your own cooking facilities.

Prostor

This is a large (300 sq foot) comfortable basement studio with own entrance overlooking the front garden in the basement of family home. It has a double bed; a single futon pull out bed, newly fitted laminate floor with underfloor heating, rugs and mats; newly fitted en-suite shower and toilet. As well as being part of the home this offers you option to be fully independent - it is self-contained and has cooking facilities - small cooker and small fridge and washing up bowl (the main kitchen is upstairs) - a sofa; desk; good storage etc. It is a very calm, tranquil space.

If you require breakfast please let me know when booking and this can be added.

We are situated in a quiet safe leafy family cul-de sac, with un-restricted parking there's usually ample place to park your car. It has excellent accessibility to Liverpool St (15 mins); Shoreditch; central London (Manor House tube - Piccadilly = 19 mins); Stoke Newington - one stop on the overground train nearby, or a 20 minute walk.

Please don't forget - if you are a single guest but require an additional guest at a later stage there are additional charges. If you are a couple with a child the extra charge for the child is 50% adult cost - this can be adjusted once the booking is made (not possible to alter on Air BnB pricing) Thank you!

Dostupno gostima

This is a basement studio room for guest use - with either access via own door or via the family accomodation (upstairs).

Interakcija s gostima

I can be available to provide breakfast in the morning (as listed, this is available if requested before booking) and am often around during the day and evening if you need to ask anything, want to say hello/chat/find out more about the neighbour hood. Just to be clear my availability can be sporadic (!), so this dwelling does suit the independent traveller well.

Ostale napomene

We are a family with pets and young adults - but it's still pretty quiet and peaceful - it's a tranquil comfortable space in which we welcome respectful guests. This space is perfect for one person/ a couple or 2 singles/ or a couple with one child.


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 sofa

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta smještaja: Ostalo
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $417
Tjedni popust: 4%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.

This is the whole seperate floor of a family home, there is access into the family home from the basement but it's possible to be totally independent in the studio area as it has it's own entrance. Peaceful, respectful guests are very welcome! Quiet time after 10 pm. Additional guest(s) must be booked in via the Air BnB site. If you are bringing your pet dog, please ensure that you clear up after him/her at all times - in the street/locally (there are hefty fines in the UK for not doing so). Also please - if you know your dog is going to get on the furniture please if possible can you bring spare sheets/or similar to cover /protect the double bed and the sofa - alternatively please let me know before hand and I may be able to find something to cover these.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - one small flight of stairs into basement area
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - one dog, 2 cats - all based upstairs, not in the basement room
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - It's at your discretion, but there is a shared bathroom in the ground floor - with a bath rather than a shower - please inform me if you wish to use.
Ograničeni sadržaji - If you use the cooking facility's in the basement room, the washing up facility is currently in a bowl.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lauren
Rujan 2017.
I loved my stay here. The place was very clean and spacious, and exactly what I needed for my short stay in London. I was glad for the very comfy bed and unexpected kitchenette. I was visiting friends in the immediate area, so the location was ideal for me, but it's on a lovely, quiet, family street, while being close to good transport to the city. Janeen's communication was excellent - she kindly checked in with me several times before and during my stay to make sure everything was OK. Her daughter Isla checked me in and was very welcoming. I'd definitely stay again and would recommend. Thanks Janeen!

Profil korisnika Colm
Rujan 2017.
Lovely, quiet, comfortable room in a great neighbourhood. Jane is lovely and a great host. Can highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Joanne
Rujan 2017.
We were attending an event in Woodberry Wetlands and this was perfectly located. Really lovely space with absolutely everything you could need. Warm welcome from Janeen as well as the thoughtful touches of drinks and breakfast.

Profil korisnika Carrie
Rujan 2017.
This was a lucky find. A spacious studio flat in a vibrant area with good transport links. The flat is impeccably clean with a comfy warm bed and a lush front garden. I was surprised how close the house is to some pretty nature walks around the wetlands—one of London's hidden gems. Janeen is a lovely host. Communication and check in a breeze.

Profil korisnika Spyros
Rujan 2017.
Janeen was great with communications and made our stay very comfortable. Her place is well-located in N.London, esp. if you have a car. Quiet, off-main raod house in a rather beautiful neighbourhood. The studio itself is well-kept though a bit pricey for what it offers but such is London.

Profil korisnika Stephen
Rujan 2017.
We would highly recommend this room if you are looking for a place to stay in London. We were greeted on arrival and show the room and all the facilities it had to offer. The room is extremely spacious and and even has free on street parking and public transport link within a few minutes walk. It was the perfect place for our stay!!

Profil korisnika Jill
Kolovoz 2017.
We enjoyed staying in Janeen's basement room. It is really spacious and clean and wasn't too hot, even in the sweltering weather at the time. The shower is excellent and it was lovely that she provided us with tea and coffee and especially croissant, butter and jam for our breakfast. The kitchen facilities are a bit basic but manageable for breakfast. It was easy to park outside and is within easy walking distance of buses and tubes. We particularly enjoyed the walk around Woodberry Wetlands nature reserve, only 5 mins away. We had an excellent breakfast in the Coal House Cafe there this morning - lovely! A good place to stay to explore London.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Janeenurs

I am a Londoner; home-owner; into good health; alternative health; keeping fit - yoga; walking (along the local water ways - the Woodberry Wetlands is very close by and a beautiful spot); running etc. I have lived in the area for over 20 years - it is a great area - it is safe, but also lively - and close to so many amenities.
I am very busy a lot of the time on my work - .
I am caring, respectful and inquisitive - I like to meet people and hear their stories but this accomodation lends itself to the independent traveller (the room being more or less self-contained - with it's own entrance - ) and I'm happy to leave people to get on with their visit in peace. My second home is South of France, and where I've lived off and on, I'm fairly fluent in French.

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi