LOCH MAC - Lakeside Position
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

MacMasters Beach Accommodation - Private and delightful, fully fenced cottage situated on the lake. 200m walk to the beach access. Beautiful lake views with fabulous entertaining deck. Linen (sheets & towels) not provided but can be hired from a local supplier.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
4 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $828
Vikend cijena $290 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Booking Agreement (Guest Registration) must be completed at check-in.
- The guest making the booking must also be staying at the property.
- The maximum number of guests as advertised must not be exceeded.
- Adhere to check-out/departure instructions located in the Guest Manual, failure to do so will incur charges to your Bond.
- Please keep noise to a minimum, and most importantly, please be respectful of someone else’s home and treat it like it’s your own.
- Linen is not provided at this property.

Check-in is between 2pm and 5pm (Monday to Saturday) and 12.00 noon to 3.00 p.m. (Sunday) at George Brand Real Estate Avoca Beach Office (164 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach) . Check-ins after 5pm will incur a service fee.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sia
Kolovoz 2017.
Location - perfect Cottage home style - perfect Clean - poor Family friendly - perfect Kitchen facilities - poor Bedroom furniture- poor Needs kitchen facilities to be upgraded and cleaned. Bedroom cupboards had bugs. Had a fantastic time but pent a day cleaning benches and washing dishes before we could use anything.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Hi Sia, Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you were inconvenienced with the cleaning issues. We have spoken to the owner and the cleaner regarding these issues and have taken measures to ensure this does not happen again. I trust the compensation covered your inconvenience. I look forward to seeing you again on the Central Coast. Regards Scot
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Kylie
Srpanj 2017.
Fantastic location but house is not adequately heated for winter I still recommend it for the amazing location but bring lots of warm clothes.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Hi Kylie. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Loch Mac, the location is indeed amazing to say the lease!! We have heaters available at our Office to loan our guests if required... next time you stay, please enquire at Reception and we happily provide you with an additional heater or two. Take care and hopefully we will see you again soon. Rae
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Mat
Travanj 2017.
Magnificent location! We loved waking up right by the water and really enjoyed using the kayaks and surf ski.
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Hi Mat - We are so happy the location was enjoyable for you. It's great you enjoyed using the kayaks and surf ski. Hope to see you back to stay with us again. Rae
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Terunesh
Travanj 2017.
Great place with lovely views and a short walk to the beach. Relaxation at its best!
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Hi Terunesh. We're glad your enjoyed your stay with us, and found the property was ideal for relaxation. Hope you visit again soon. Rae
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Lauren
Ožujak 2017.
Great space to sit outside with space for kids to run around outside. An easy walk to the beach
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Hi Lauren, we are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay, especially the kids!! Hope you will stay with us again soon. Rae
Ožujak 2017.

Profil korisnika Paul
Veljača 2017.
Not ideal for hot weather, needs air conditioning
Profil korisnika George
George odgovara:
Hi Paul thank you for your feedback. We experienced extreme weather conditions during your stay. We have passed your comments onto the owner of the property. Thank you! Rae.
Veljača 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 131 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Avoca Beach, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika George

George Brand Real Estate are the Central Coast's holiday specialists. We proudly manage over 200 quality houses and apartments in highly sought after areas of the Central Coast. Our consultants can help you find the perfect holiday property from an upmarket beachfront property to a budget apartment. We are located in beautiful Avoca Beach.

Stopa odgovora: 98%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi