living roomliving room
Family home in Haarlem, close to Amsterdam
Family home in Haarlem, close to Amsterdam
5 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

the house is ideally located in the city of Haarlem, close to beaches, close to a nature park, close to Amsterdam (15 min) and close to the historical and cultural city center of Haarlem. Public transportation around the corner, free parking in front of the house. Very child friendly neighborhood.
It is a very bright house in a quiet street. We have a front and back garden, one master bedroom, 2 children bedrooms and one small guest room. Lot's of toys and bicycles. We have a cat named Coco.


Combining the best of both worlds!

A home that is perfect for family vacations. Due to its location just 15 minutes away from downtown Amsterdam (by train or car) and 10 minutes from the Zandvoort and Bloemendaal beaches and dunes with their beautiful dune lakes (swimming water). This home is an ideal base for families with children who want to combine both (big)city and beautiful nature in one trip.
Besides Amsterdam, the center of Haarlem offers many opportunities when it comes to shopping, museums and it offers a wide range of restaurants and cafes.

The house is situated in a quiet residential area in Haarlem-Noord. Haarlem is a small city with 135.000 inhabitants. It's a friendly and green city and it is very close to Amsterdam: a must see city once you are here.

The house has beautiful original details from the 30's, a nice garden in front of the house and a garden behind the house with both sunny and shady places. It's a very light house because of all the large windows. The house provides room for 5 persons (4 bedrooms).

Supermarkets, a streetmarket and a shoppingstreet are within walking distance. The nearest trainstation is at 8 minutes walking distance. You can park safe and for free on the street in front of the house.
At close range from the house there are several nice playgrounds for both toddlers as for children in the age of 5-12 years.
By bicycle the center of Haarlem is just 10 minutes away where there are many good terrasses, restaurants, bars, cinema's, shops and cultural activities and festivals.
If you like to go bowling, the bowling center is at 5 minutes walking distance from the house.
An indoor swimmingpool is very close to the house.

On the ground floor the house has a large living room (with television, stereo set, DVD player, WiFi connection) a fully equipped kitchen (with fridge and freezer, stove, oven, microwave, nespresso, watercooker etc), a hallway and a toilet.

On the first floor there are three bedrooms. One masterbedroom with a double kingsizebed. Two bedrooms with regular single beds of sizes 90 by 200 cm.
We still have a campcot for a baby with an extra matres that we can place in one of the 3 largest bedrooms if you like. Furthermore we have an extra single adult bed which we can place in one of the 3 largest bedrooms.
On this floor there is also a seperate toilet and our bathroom.

On the second floor there is another bedroom (regular single bed of 90 by 200 cm) and a separate room with washer and dryer.

Besides a garden in front of the house we have a garden behind the house. If you like the sun then you can be in the garden behind the house up untill 5 p.m. and change to the garden in front of the house where the sun will leave you at 8 p.m.

We have a small toddler swimming pool, a trampoline, bicycles for young children etc. There are lots of toys and dvd's available to play with both in the living room area as in the childrens bedroom for the age of 2-8.

There are two adult bicycles (one with a toddlers seat on the back and an extra saddle in front, one with an extra saddle attached to the steer in front) that you can use. Also a children's bicycle of 24inch and one of 18 inch.
Of course we also have a skelter, steps etc. for children to play with.

Go and visit the dunes and the beach by bike once you are here. The sights are amazing.

There is lots of information in the house about all the oppertunities Haarlem and it's surroundings have to offer. We also provide a lot of information about Amsterdam since we have lived there over 18 years so we know where to go, what to do once you are interested in visiting Amsterdam.

We hope you will enjoy your stay as much as we enjoy living in our house on a daily basis, welcome!

Dostupno gostima

Access to Wifi, bicycles, washer, dryer, digital tv, dishwasher, stereo set

Interakcija s gostima

WE ONLY RENT TO FAMILIES, not to young people (we've had a bad experience).

We like to get to know you and your wishes so we like to communicate upon your arrival preferably by FaceTime/(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).

Ostale napomene

please note that we have a cat and 2 fish that would like to be fed ;-)

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 4
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Dodatni gosti $31 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $246
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Please treat our home with the same regards and respect as we treat our home. Please do not smoke inside the house.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Profil korisnika Marisa
Travanj 2017.
Tobias and Danielle's home is comfortable, very clean. We stayed very well. Danielle has left all the helpful information to handle home, cat&fishes and directions to travel by public transport, which are very efficient. My family and I always traveled by buses and trains and went anywhere without any problems. I recommend this home to anyone who wants a solution out of the crowded center. The house is beautiful, warm and feels like home. I thank Danielle and Tobia for their hospitality. Marisa

Profil korisnika Chrissula
Travanj 2017.
Dank Danielle und Tobias durften wir ein tolles Wochenende in den Niederlanden verbringen. Das Haus ist wunderschön und wirklich perfekt für 5 Erwachsene und unseren kleinen Sohn. Es ist bestens gelegen, sodass wir problemlos nach Zandvoort an den Strand und nach Amsterdam fahren konnten. Beides war mit dem Auto sehr schnell und einfach zu erreichen. Danielle und Tobias sind sehr liebe Gastgeber. Sie stellten uns ihre Fahrräder, Spielzeug und viele andere tolle Sachen zur Mitbenutzung zur Verfügung. Selbst ein liebevolles Willkommenspaket mit vielen Informationen und Erklärungen fanden wir vor. Wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder. Vielen lieben Dank!

Profil korisnika Bernard
Svibanj 2016.
We had a great stay here with the family; very good exchanges with Tobias and Danielle. The house is clean, convenient, all equipped and very well located in a calm street. Very easy to go to downtown, Amsterdam or the beach. I strongly recommend.

Profil korisnika Matthieu
Svibanj 2015.
We spent nice holidays in Tobias & Danielle's home ! The house was really clean, tidy and perfectly located to discover the region. Tobias & Danielle gave us source of information (up to date) to enjoy our stay. Our two children (3 and 1 years old) were so happy to play with plenty of new toys. In summary : we really felt at home ! Thanks Tobias & Danielle for your kindness and for sharing your house !

Profil korisnika Julie
Siječanj 2014.
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans la maison de Danielle et Tobias. C'était un formidable séjour qui nous a permis de vivre "à la Hollandaise" pour passer le réveillon de la saint Sylvestre. La maison est fidèle à la description faîte sur le site. Nous n'avons pas croisé les hôtes, mais ceux-ci nous avaient laissé des provisions pour le début de notre séjour, il s'agit d'une délicate intention. La maison est très bien située dans un quartier résidentiel et calme d'Haarlem. Il s'agit d'une adresse à tester si vous appréciez la façon de vivre des Hollandais et que vous souhaitez découvrir la région tout en restant éloigné de l'effervescence d'Amsterdam. Nous étions 3 couples d'amis, mais la maison est également très adaptée pour les familles et les enfants.

Profil korisnika Julie
Siječanj 2014.

Profil korisnika Marye
Srpanj 2013.
The perfect place to enjoy and explore the Netherlands. The host was very accommodating and even left us some food and beverages for lunch. The house is spacious (we stayed there with 5 adults and 1 child) and in a wonderful neighborhood. The host left extensive instructions, information about activities in the area, and maps. Plus, we had the use of their two bikes, which was very helpful. This is a great place to stay with kids - every possible amenity, including lots of toys, was available. Central Haarlem is less than 15 minutes away by bike and you can easily explore other cities by using the train/bus system. Plus, you can bike to the beach in less than 30 minutes! The park area by the dunes is beautiful. Staying at this house will give you a true taste of living in the Netherlands - we are looking forward to coming back in the future!

Haarlem, NizozemskaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Tobias

We are a married couple with 2 children, our son Joep (age 7) and daughter Gina (age 3). We both work, Tobias as a communications consultant and Danielle works both as a coach and as a manager at a Theatre School. We like to go out to see theatre plays, to go to the movies, to have a nice dinner in the city center or next to the sea. We really enjoy spending time outdoors in the dunes or on one of the beaches and we love to visit Amsterdam.
Joep likes to play soccer and likes to play at playgrounds, on the beach and he loves to play games such as Monopoly, Stratego etcetera. Gina loves to play with Duplo, loves to draw and loves to play outside. We like to decorate our house so that it gives us and others a comfortable and warm feeling.
We love to buy objects, paintings or instruments in foreign countries. All these items give our home a very personal and cosy look.
We love to sit outside and enjoy our gardens and the peace of these surroundings.
As a host we try to make your stay as comfortable for you as possible. This means we will allways provide you with food for your first meal after arrival so that you won't have to go and buy groceries immediately after arrival. If you have special requests please mention them to us, we will always try to realise your requests. We also will provide you with a lot of information about both Haarlem and Amsterdam and its surroundings so your orientation on where to go and what to do will be complete and present in our house.
Our life motto is: seize the day!

Jezici: English, Français, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana


Slični oglasi