Your room - bright and clean. The windows lead towards the private gardenHigh quality bed lines, towels & feathers pillows. I can offer a thin or thicker duvet and as many pillows as you want.
Private room + bathroom + garden
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
Mirna privatna soba s vlastitom kupaonicom i privatnim vrtom. Vrlo svijetle i čiste, individualno grijanje i puno prostora za pohranu. Vrlo središnje. Apartman se sastoji od 2 spavaće sobe i 2 kupaonice. Ja ću biti u drugoj spavaonici zajedno sa svojim mužem.
translated by Google

Quiet private room with private bathroom and private garden. Very bright and clean, individual heating and a lot of storage space. Very central. The apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I will be in the other bedroom together with my husband.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I usually use slippers (and I provide bath slippers) in the house, I would prefer not to use your street shoes for walking around in the apartment.
Smoking is allowed just in the garden and please, try to be reasonable quiet as my neighbours above have their bedroom windows there.
Please inform me if you want to come with your pet.
I kindly ask to clean up the kitchen after using it.
Please,please, please let the doors widely open at the bathrooms every time you don't use them, they don't have enough ventilation otherwise.
If you really need to remove make up with the textile towels I provide, than at least use the small face clothes(located in the orange basket) . It's so difficult to remove make up from bath towels :'(

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

151 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shana
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location, very clean, good privacy and comfortable. The room had ample space and plenty of hanging and storage. The small patio adjoining the room was an added bonus, nice for morning coffee and added to the spaciousness. Hostess was very efficient with pre-arrival communications although she was not in town during our stay her husband was available to address any questions we had and was very accommodating with our pre-arranged early arrival. Fun to explore local area, especially Brick Lane which offers great food options.

Profil korisnika Mido
Srpanj 2017.
.

Profil korisnika Ingrid
Srpanj 2017.
Best place! perfect room.

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
Fantastic!

Profil korisnika Abdalla
Svibanj 2017.
Nice small room ( London ) Bathroom ( not en-suit) but you have your own We had nice coffee Short walk to tube and bus Very good communication with Michaels

Profil korisnika Laura
Svibanj 2017.
Mihaela's place was very well located, super close to Liverpool Street station and ideal for spending the weekend there! Mihaela herself wasn't there, but her husband was and he was a very polite and quiet person. Having your own bathroom is a plus, and it was a shame that it happened to be a cold weekend as the private garden was ready to be used! Would definitely recommend it.

Profil korisnika Lydia
Travanj 2017.
Mihaela's place is as described. It is very nice to have the windows and patio doors leading out to the patio. Makes the room bright and airy. It is very convenient to a main underground and buses as well as to many pubs and restaurants. Would recommend staying at Mihaela's place.

Ovaj domaćin ima 40 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Mihaela

I was born and grew up in Romania. I have travelled a lot since I was a child as I was part of the Romanian national ski team. My parents started a business in tourism (in a ski resort) when I was little and I grew up with some notions about tourism. When my husband had a job opportunity in UK we moved here...and it's been almost 3 years and we are still here:) Previously we lived in Brussels (that’s why I speak a little bit of French) and there I tried Couchsurfing and Airbnb. I enjoyed meeting people around the world and have an insight on their culture, but since my son was born I don't feel I have time for myself, nor for long discussions:( Now, I usually host only when I am away with my little one as I assume that you don't want to have your day started at 7AM as long as you're in holiday:)
We still have the family business in Romania and I enjoyed & enjoy hospitality industry. Maybe that’s why my bed lines and towels are white, the pillows are filled with feathers and I offer from hotel slippers to cotton buds and toothbrush sets:)
I enjoy life, good coffee, sports, Buddha Bar, feeding the squirrels at St. Paul Cathedral, organic food and many more which can and cannot be mentioned here:)
If you want to know anything else, please ask me:)

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi