updated kitchen with tile muraldining room/Library
The Gallery House
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This newly renovated 3 bedroom home is half of a duplex. Owners live in other side. The owner artists have used the walls to display their art and photography.

Prostor

This is recently renovated with and decorated with new and vintage furniture. All new bedding and appliances. Space is tastefully decorated by artist/ owner.

Dostupno gostima

Front porch and back yard. Plus Wilshire park is just out the back door with a walking trail around a small lake and playground equipment.

Interakcija s gostima

Owners live next door.

Ostale napomene

Lots of restaurants in low to middle price range.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $75
Tjedni popust: 17%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

I want my guests to enjoy their stay and respect our property. Absolutely no smoking
Cleaning and fresh linens on Wednesday for guest staying more than one week


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

35 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Wendy
Rujan 2017.
Arlene was absolutely wonderful. On several different occasions she went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. We highly recommend staying at Arlene's house! She was very easy to communicate with and always responded in a timely manner. The house was decorated very nicely with artwork created by Arlene. The house is conveniently located by a family friendly park. Arlene was a pure joy to spend time with and we will be staying with her again if we are ever in the area.

Profil korisnika Mathilde
Rujan 2017.
Notre hôte était très sympathique. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour à Dallas. Le logement était parfait.

Profil korisnika Philip
Rujan 2017.
Great location and wonderful hosts. Would stay here again!

Profil korisnika Edgar
Kolovoz 2017.
Arlene and her husband are some of the most kind hearted people I have ever met in my life. My family and I went to Dallas due to the catastrophic event that Harvey caused in our city of Houston. Her communication was absolutely on point. She was constantly checking up on me to make sure we were safe. Arlene waited for us outside of her home with some delicious homemade chocolate chip cookies The place was absolutely wonderful to say the least. Alene is is an artist so you'll definitely enjoy the beautiful art all over the walls. There's plenty of books to read and she allowed me to take one home Her husband went the extra mile and bought groceries for us. Words aren't enough to express how thankful we are. Hold up one more thing lol I went running to the park 3 times cause I just felt in love with the view and it's walking distance Highly highly recommend to stay at Arlene's place. You don't want to miss those cookies I'm telling y'all.

Profil korisnika Bret
Kolovoz 2017.
This is a great place to stay if you are going to the ATT stadium and want to visit Fort Worth or Dallas. 20 minutes or less to those places from the house. Arlene and Dwayne are great hosts. You will not be disappointed!

Profil korisnika Haroon
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place. Super friendly. Great art and comfortable living space as well. The hosts are very accommodating

Profil korisnika Junseok
Kolovoz 2017.
It is the best place for family trip. Very clean and comfortable.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Euless, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika ArleneArlene je Superhost.

I am an artist, quilter, Grandmother and former Airline employee. I have lived in numerous cities in the USA. I have had lots of travel experiences and like to meet people when I go. My husband and I host an Airbnb in Euless, Texas.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi