Fully e
Stunning flat in central location
Stunning flat in central location
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is ideally located in the heart of stunning Morningside in Edinburgh. We have a gorgeous, bright and very spacious traditional flat with 1 excellent size double bedroom with comfy super kingsize bed.

The living area is ideal for social couples or friends and is very comfortable.

The bathroom has a great shower over bath, with shampoo and conditioner provided. You’ll love our place because of the views, the location, and the ease of getting around Edinburgh during the festival.

Prostor

Our home in Morningside has been fully refurbished to a high standard. We have newly fitted bathroom and kitchen, beautifully finished with traditional wooden floorboards.

We have a stunning and very spacious bedroom with a brand new super kingsize bed.

The flat is located on the second floor of a traditional Edinburgh tenement building and is very bright as is south facing.

The fully equipped kitchen is ideal for those who wish to eat in. Guests will have access to general cupboard stock items such as tea/coffee and condiments.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have sole access to the entire flat, consisting of a bedroom, one bathroom, a kitchen/living area and separate livingroom. There is a back garden with shared access. Guests will receive a set of keys.

Interakcija s gostima

We will meet guests on arrival and show them around. We will provide information about the neighbourhood and Edinburgh and will have information regarding the festival.

We are always a phone call away should guests have any questions.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $136 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Shir

Hi there,
My name is Shir and I live with my partner Shane. We both work full time during the week. I am very active and try to get to the gym 4-5 times per week. Shane tries to keep up but also plays squash, football and golf on a weekly basis.
I grew up in a small town called North Berwick which is 30 minutes drive from Edinburgh. I try to visit North Berwick at least once a month. Shane is originally from Ireland so we also travel to Dublin regularly.
We are both very relaxed and like to live quietly during the week and then enjoy our weekends - either with friends/family or a night out just the two of us!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi