Bed RoomBed Room with Sun Room in the back

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Prostor

Fully furnished and equipped large 1 BR (queen) apartment + sunroom + living room + dining room, 3 min walk to famous Bondi Beach, coastal walk, rock pool, public transport (bus 333, 380 and 389), shops, restaurants, bars and cafes.
All bills FOXTEL (cableTV) and Wifi Internet included. Full kitchen with gas cooking and microwave. Washing machine.
Large living and dining rooms. Bathroom with bath. Art deco, high ceilings. Secure ground floor with access to communal backyard. 2 hr on street parking, unlimited parking 5 min away.
Clean and homey flat in block of 6. Perfect beach style (not super modern, building, fixtures are pre-loved). All bills included. large DVD collection.
Great for couples, professionals, possible with one child or third person.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to entire flat, except one room where our personal belongings are stored. Also access to communal backyard.

Interakcija s gostima

We should be able to respond to requests within a few hours.
And will interact as much as desired.
We might not be there in person during that time.

Ostale napomene

no parties, no smoking


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $17 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $58
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years
2 adults + 1 other, no smoking, no pets, easy going house - no parties, cleaner available fortnightly for $70, standard internet use (no large movie / music downloads)
Go to the beach at least once a day!
copy of drivers licence and passport required


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jai
Rujan 2017.
This apartment is very well sized and has everything you need. Very short walk to cafes, restaurants and the beach.

Profil korisnika Belinda
Srpanj 2017.
Udo's apartment is in a perfect location for beach getaway. It is very comfortable, cosy and has everything you need. Was bigger than expected ! We had so many choices of cafes, organic wholefood stores, restaurants, all within 3-5 mins walking distance. There was even a farmers market around the corner at the primary school on the weekend, which was great ! Udo is a thoughtful host with prompt replies and was very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Felipe
Srpanj 2017.
Staying at Udo's place for two months was a great experience. Close to the beach, to shops, restaurants, public transportation, everything you need in practical life. The neighborhood is very quiet and you feel like living in a village. Besides, Udo himself is a great person, unbelievably easy going and always checking in to make sure everything was alright. I couldn't recommend him and his place more!

Profil korisnika Vera
Travanj 2017.
Udo offers a great large appartment at only five minutes walk from the beach. He is a relaxed host making you feel very welcome. We had a great stay.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Veljača 2017.
I had a great stay at Udo's place. The apartment was much bigger than I expected and well-equipped (the washing machine was a plus). The location was great...just about a seven- to 10-minute walk to Bondi Beach and close to shopping/restaurants, so it's in a great spot. The apartment was mostly clean, but a bit on the older side (as I believe Udo mentioned in the post), so it had kind of a musty smell. My only complaints were that it was a bit hot at night (there's no AC or fan) and there was construction going on next door that woke me up majority of mornings (of course, that wasn't Udo's fault). Otherwise, I had a comfortable stay and Udo was very communicative throughout!
Profil korisnika Udo
Udo odgovara:
Thanks a lot for the constructive feedback Jennifer! The construction next door was not forseeable for me unfortunately and has now been completed. I will be purchasing a fan for all future tenants when I get back to my apartment at the end of April. So far no one had expressed the need for fan and I personally never used one either. The musty smell would've been due to the fact that we had some very heavy rain over a long period of time in Sydney before you have arrived. Also the apartment stud empty for a week before you arrived and therefore hasn't been aired out. I will make sure the place will be aired out after it's been unoccupied for longer then a couple of days, but usually that doesn't happen at all. Thanks again for staying Jennifer, I hope you enjoyed Bondi regardless of the minor setbacks above.
Veljača 2017.

Profil korisnika Mhairi
Studeni 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 55 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

AustralijaČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Udo
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi