Cozy small room on the lakes
Domaćin – Tinka
Tinka je domaćin.Tinka je Superhost.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The appartment has ideal location, in the city center, above the lakes, bordering Nørrebro and Østerbro. It is close to Botanical garden, National Gallery, Kings gardens. It is suitable for couples or solo adventurers.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to kitchen, bathroom, toilet and common living room.

Ostale napomene

Appartment is shared with 2 other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), who will greet you and will be happy to help you with directions or recommendations for good places.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz doorman

Otkazivanja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Maxime
Ožujak 2017.
Very nice stay in Tinka's apartment. Her roommate Matt was very welcoming. Good location, good price: I recommend it !

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Studeni 2016.
Lovely location everything walkable, clean and comfortable, lovely home and perfect for anyone on a short stay in Copenhagen. Recommend to anyone :)

Profil korisnika Marilena
Studeni 2016.
The room is cozy and although Tika was not there her roommates were friendly and willing to help us. Transportation is good enough and you can go to center easily.we definitely recommend Tinka's apartment!

Profil korisnika Jennyfer
Studeni 2016.
Nice flat, well located for the price we paid! Daniela (Tinka's flatmate) was there to greet us. She has been patient (we were a bit late), and then very helpful and kind! She answered all our questions and even asked her friends for some advice!

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Ožujak 2016
Profil korisnika TinkaTinka je Superhost.
I am Tinka (27), originally from Slovakia, now living for couple of years in Denmark, working as a manager of a hostel for international backpackers in Copenhagen. My whole life is evolved around travelling. I used to be active in Couchsurfing, now mostly hosting guests through …

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi