Living RoomLiving Roome with open kitchen
Chelsea Central Luxury Double Bedroom Apartment

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This fabulous property is located on the lovely Sloane Avenue. It is a spacious and beautifully designed apartment in a prestigious portered building making you feel at home instantly. :)

Chelsea is the place to be when you come to London - a sympathetic and luxurious neighbourhood with a lot of Restaurants, Shops, Bars and Pubs to discover. Museums and Galleries with a lot of very interesting exhibitions will leave you culturally satisfied after your trip to London.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Vratar

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $418
Vikend cijena $195 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please treat the property as your own. :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Richard
Travanj 2017.
Location is great but I paid almost GBP 180 a night for this flat and at this price, i expected a flawless stay. The bathroom shelf was missing leaving absolutely no space for even a toiletry bag which I had to leave on the kitchen table. The bathroom itself was not clean especially in the shower area. The rug in the living room was filthy. I'd recommend wearing slippers in the flat. The dishwasher was broken. GBP 180 a night is a London 5-Star hotel room rate and what I got was a 3-Star experience. I have stayed in 3-Star hotels at under GBP 70 that were far cleaner. You are much better off staying at the Nell Gwynn House's (building owner) service apartment for GBP 150 vs GBP 180 that I paid, and this comes with daily maid service vs no service at all. I only found out about the Nell Gwynn service apartments after I checked-in which were genuine 4-5 Stars flats.
Profil korisnika Anna
Anna odgovara:
Hi Richard, I'm sorry for the issues you had during your stay but I do want to clarify a few things. I didn't hear anything about the issues you had with the cleanliness and I get the flat cleaned by professional cleaners. I'm not sure what happened on this occasion but I could have easily rectified this if it was brought to my attention. I have hosted lots of guests in the pasts and cleanliness hasn't been an issue, but I'm sorry on this occasion it wasn't up to your standards. The dishwasher is working now but I'm sorry we weren't able to get it fixed during your stay. Thanks for the honest feedback as I am always trying to improve as a host. Thanks
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Kim
Prosinac 2016.
Great place, great location!!

Profil korisnika Duaa
Prosinac 2016.
Amazing apartment totally recommended , clean, convenience , perfect location and very safe area We were three people and it can fit 4 people . The sofa bed is good and comfy.

Ovaj domaćin ima 65 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Anna
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi