Artist workshop - Luxembourg Gardens 6th
Artist workshop - Luxembourg Gardens 6th
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Hi,
My accommodation is exactly 10 minutes walk from the Luxembourg gardens (6th) and 5 minutes walk from the RER Port Royal, direct access to CDG and Orly airports.
You will appreciate the workshop in which I realize my creations of jewels and couture for its comfort. In the heart of Paris, without the inconveniences of the noisy streets. Sofa bed quality, true bed. I ask you to respect this place as if you were at home. As well as the common parts which have been redone. Have a good stay!

Prostor

Workshop in which I realize my jewelry and sewing creations.
You cross the street and you are in the 5th.
Located under the roofs with beautiful view on artist workshops. Beautiful height under ceilings. 8th floor with elevator until 7th floor .
Renovated in October 2016. Common parts remodeled in October 2016.
Atelier dans lequel je réalise mes créations de bijoux et couture. Adresse limitrophe avec le 5e arrondissement.
Situé sous les toits avec une belle vue sur des ateliers d'artistes typiquement parisiens. Belle hauteur sous plafond. 8e et dernier étage avec ascenseur jusqu'au 7e étage. Rénové en octobre 2016. Parties communes rénovées en octobre 2016.

Dostupno gostima

Whole house available. Studio of 23m2 crossing south / north. Very beautiful light.
Logement entier. Atelier studio de 23m2 traversant sud/nord. Très belle lumière.

Interakcija s gostima

I remain available for information of any type, especially about the neighborhood and good addresses nearby. On request I can visit the gardens of Luxembourg. I live next to the gardens.
I deliver the keys myself. Rendez-vous set at the RER Port Royal. Contact me before to arrange the appointment.
I speak Spanish fluently and get by in English.
For washing sheets laundry 3mn exactly walking from my flat.
Je reste disponible pour des renseignements de tout type, en particulier sur le quartier et les bonnes adresses. Sur demande je peux faire visiter les jardins du Luxembourg. J'habite à côté des jardins.
Remise des clefs par moi-même . Rendez-vous fixé au RER Port Royal. Me contacter avant pour organiser le rendez-vous.
Je parle couramment l'espagnol et me débrouille en anglais.

Ostale napomene

Cleaning: 50 euros
Small washing machine (2,5kg). For washing sheets and towels, laundry 3mn exactly walking from my flat.
Wifi internet (optical fiber high speed)
Check in/out: before 8am and after 8pm you will pay 20 euros (cash) in any case.
Shower: width 70cm x length 70cm (french standard) height: more than 230 cm.
Be careful: no refund after booking if you shorten your stay, except long stay (1 month). Caution for 1 month: 500 euros. For long stays (more than 1 month) I will give you the internal rules, caution: 1000 euros
Frais de ménage: 50 euros.
Pressing à 3mn à pied de mon atelier.
Wifi haut débit (fibre optique)
Pour toute arrivée et départ avant 8h le matin et après 8h le soir, vous devrez vous acquitter dans tous les cas d'un règlement de 20 euros, payable à votre arrivée (en espèces).
Dimensions douche: 70 cm x 70 cm,
hauteur: plus de 230 cm sous plafond.
Important: la demande de diminution du nombre de nuits une fois la réservation faite, ne fera en aucun cas l'objet d'un remboursement partiel sauf pour les séjours longs (1 mois et plus). Caution pour les séjours longs: 500 euros 1 mois) 1000 euros (à partir de 2 mois). Pour les séjours de longue durée respect du règlement intérieur délivré le jour de votre arrivée.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $62
Sigurnosni polog $370
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Accommodation absolutely NON SMOKING. No smoking throughout the apartment, even at the window and common parts. If you are a smoker please do not book my workshop.
Do not introduce a foreign person.
NO PARTIES. No noise day and night.
It's a quiet and very clean place. Respect the place as if you were at home. Respect the neighborhood.
Report any deterioration.
Security deposit of 300 euros.

Appartement entièrement NON FUMEUR. Il est absolument interdit de fumer à l'intérieur, même à la fenêtre ainsi que dans les parties communes.
Si vous êtes fumeur merci de ne pas réserver mon atelier.
Ne pas introduire de personne étrangère. Seules les personnes ayant réservé auront accès au logement. Pas de fêtes ni soirées. Pas de tapage de jour comme de nuit.
C'est un lieu tranquille et extrêmement propre. Merci de vous y comporter comme si vous étiez chez vous et de signaler toute détérioration.
Merci de respecter le voisinage.
Caution: 300 euros.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja.
Od 25. Svibanj 2017. - 30. Rujan 2017. minimalni boravak je 7 noćenja.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jayoon
Ožujak 2017.
Stay at Francesca's flat was just wonderful. Beautifully renovated studio, private street, and great location! The studio had amazing view and the sunlight fills the room during daytime :) Bathroom and toilet are seperate. The bathroom is located under roof which amplifies the romanticness of the studio :) it is very modern and clean! The room is super quiet, no noise from street and neighbor. Chilling on her bed after a long day was just fascinating!! Francesca provided everything that I needed (even washing machine and dry hanger) since I stayed for long time. She is amazingly fluent in spanish and even taught me spanish :) She is very friendly and willingly communicative! I can say that nothing was bad during my stay at her studio. Because of her studio, Paris was just wonderful. I felt secured and everything was neat and well organized. I would definitely come back to her place whenever I visit Paris. Highly recommended!!!

Profil korisnika Jose
Veljača 2017.
Francesca and her husband are great host, they made me feel welcomed from the very beginning, waiting for me at the train station nearby to facilitate finding the apartment, having a nice "welcome package" ready for us and making themselves available for any question and/or issues during my visit. They also checked regularly for our well being and whether we have any issues problems. Outstanding hosts! Francesca also speaks perfect Spanish, which is a plus for guest from Spanish speaking countries such as myself. The apartment is newly renovated, was extremely clean when I arrived, decorated in excellent taste, everything works perfectly, with a microwave, coffee maker, kettle pot, and a very handy stove for some light cooking. It is a very bright/sunny place, with two windows one on each side. Perfect for 1-2 people's needs! You get to feel like a local, but also enjoy all the amenities and the sites that make Paris such a wonderful city! The bed is perfect and I got every night a restful sleep. The wifi (as well as everything else) worked perfectly, with a speed that is over 100 Mbps, which is much higher of what you would normally find on any home and/or hotel! The location is also perfect: 4 minutes walking to the RER B train station (which within Paris functions also as a "metro style" communication, 1 minutes walk to a bus stop with many bus lines to reach other parts of Paris, very close to the Luxemburg Gardens, many famous sites can be reached walking or via public transportation in minutes! There is a local market (very French) just 100 meters from the apartment, that is open on Thursdays and Fridays, perfect to get excellent food at great prices, fresh, local and inexpensive Many bars, restaurants, bolangeries, supermarkets and other shops are nearby and while close to many of the attractions, you feel like a local! In summary, this is truly a gem and I highly recommend both the property as well as the hosts!

Profil korisnika Jose
Siječanj 2017.
I love the place, the location, the appliances, the host, everything was great! Francesca is very attentive and dedicated to make sure that their guests have a good time! The internet connection is great, with spectacular speed. The place is in top condition, everything is new, including the appliances.

Profil korisnika Marcel
Siječanj 2017.
Very cosy and brand new flat only 10 mins walking from Jardin du Luxembourg

Profil korisnika Jessica
Prosinac 2016.
Adorable apartment, and elevator goes to the floor below the apartment, so just one flight to walk up. One of the smallest Paris showers I have ever seen, so it will not work for a larger person. And although the ad says two bathrooms, it is really 3/4 split into two separate rooms. The shower is off the kitchen, and the sink and toilet are a great size off the entrance. Francesca is the sweetest woman, and the apartment is adorable and quite comfortable!
Profil korisnika Francesca
Francesca odgovara:
My shower's flat match with the standard french shower: width and length: 80 x 80 cm height: above 230 cm I'm okay to say that the room where is the shower is a small open room overlook the kitchen. It's a little flat with a shower in adequacy with the flat, no a king size shower! About my bathroom, the flat has two separate rooms: the shower in front of the kitchen and the toilet with the sink in a other room, standard french room also. My flat is very romantic, under the roof with high ceilings
Prosinac 2016.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Francesca

I live in Paris and part of the year in Porto Vecchio, in the South of Corsica.
I am a jewelry designer.
I live in an artist workshop in the 6th near the Luxembourg Gardens.
Je suis parisienne. Je vis une partie de l'année en Corse du sud.
Je suis créatrice de bijoux en pierres précieuses. Je vis dans un atelier d'artiste dans le 6e arrondissement à côté des Jardins du Luxembourg.

Jezici: English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi