So close to Tamarama, Bondi and Bronte Beaches!

Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Tamarama Beach. My place is good for families (with kids) and big groups.

Prostor

This gorgeous 4 bedroom, non-smoking house, that sleep 8 people, is just a 5 minute walk to Tamarama Beach, and walking distance to both Bondi and Bronte Beaches. It is a large, sun filled, modern, bright, open home, designed to enjoy the sea breezes. Very relaxed and comfortable with a lovely garden outlook from kitchen and lounge room. There is also a large entertaining deck.

The house also features:
* a renovated kitchen with European appliances.
* polished floorboards throughout.
* a piano in the lounge room.
* a barbecue.
* kids toys and games.
* boogie boards and beach toys.
* beach towels.
* a very convenient location, close to: public transport, beaches, parks and a wonderful range of gourmet shops and services that are just a short stroll up the road.
* friendly neighbours and neighbourhood.
* a level, grass garden.
* also close to Centennial Park, Fox Studios and Sydney Cricket Ground.

The bedding configuration consists of:
Master bedroom (Parents Retreat) with a queen sized bed, ensuite, TV & DVD player, balcony.
2nd bedroom with 2 x single beds
3rd bedroom with 1 x queen bed, Screen/player.
4th bedroom with 1 x double bed, stereo CD player

2 bathrooms, each with bath & shower, and hairdryer.

All linen is provided, and is hotel quality.

Sorry but parties are prohibited.
No groups of under 30 year olds.

* Due to fraudulent activity, Photo ID and a security bond, payable prior to arrival, will be required to book this property.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $303
Sigurnosni polog $1638
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 4
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- No groups of under 30 years old please
- No smoking inside
- No parties.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja.
Od 1. Prosinac 2017. - 28. Veljača 2018. minimalni boravak je 7 noćenja.

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Conor
Siječanj 2017.
We had a great stay here! Deborah was very very helpful and communicative right from the beginning. The cleaning company were a tad late on the day of our check in but Deborah kindly compensated us for the inconvenience. We really felt she went above and beyond. As for the property itself, it is overall very well provisioned. We did not lack for anything. Some airbnb rentals can be a bit dour as you can tell that they are not lived in, however this property is a family home so it was a homely experience for us over the Christmas period. The only slight negative on the facilities side that we would like to highlight is that both of the bathrooms lack an element of privacy. Neither of the bathrooms had a door that was lockable, one has a frosted glass door which feels rather see-through, and the other has a partition of blinds into the master bedroom (meaning either you can see in to the room or the people in the room can see you). Safe to say this took some getting used to, but some communication between guests and a towel over the top of the frosted glass door helped to minimise this issue. Thanks for having us and for making sure we had a great stay!

Ovaj domaćin ima 135 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2010
Profil korisnika DeborahDeborah je Superhost.

I have had a holiday rental business, Ruby's Holiday Residences, for more than 11 years now. I feel like I am running my own private hotel, but the rooms are just spread out over many sites!
I love to travel (my friends call me a gypsy!) and spend my year between Sydney, London and Nice. I run my business from anywhere. But it's work everyday in this industry! No rest for the wicked!
Travel, food, cinema, more travel and more food are my passions. I love all things French, so any travel in France, French food or cinema are my favourites.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi