Newly decorated kitchen/dining roomNewly decorated & carpetted living room
Private Large Attic Bedroom
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This spacious attic bedroom in a refurbished millworker's house. Gas central heating, newly carpeted house with double glazing, burglar alarm. Kitchen/dining room. 5 minutes to park & art gallery. Good public transport. Local shops. Parking.

Prostor

Spacious, private attic bedroom with a desk and sitting area for reading, listening to music or watching TV. The sun pours in through the Velux. Stripped pine floor, beams & doors. WIFI.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to the bathroom, living room, kitchen/dining room.

Interakcija s gostima

You will be sharing the house with one person - David - who has lived there for many years. Please remember you are responsible for cleaning up after yourself. I live 5 minutes away & will be on hand as much as possible for any help you need.

Ostale napomene

Guests have access to the living room + kitchen/dining room and can use the cooking facilities.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 19%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is a quiet house with a permanent lodger whose home it is. Please be respectful of this & clean up after yourself in the bathroom & kitchen as well as using the burglar alarm which is for your safety.
I leave you 2 sets of bed sheets and towels and I pick up, wash & return laundry on a weekly basis.
You are welcome to have a friend/partner stay for a few days but there is an extra charge of £10 per night for this.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 14 noćenja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kostadin
Srpanj 2017.
Colleen is very nice and caring host and I enjoyed the 3 weeks there, we may even go hiking together sometime. The room is quite big and well kept, great bed and well furnished. David who lives in the house as well is also very nice and interesting personality.

Profil korisnika Ugo
Lipanj 2017.
Colleen is a great host and David is a great housemate. The house is perfect and the location was great as it was very close to the Bradford School of Management where I am a student. Thanks for a great time. Ugo

Profil korisnika Enrica
Svibanj 2017.
I've spent two months in Colleen's place; it is very nice, clean and quiet. The room is big and bright and you feel right at home. Colleen is a lovely hostess and she takes care of her guests. The communication with her is very good and if there are any questions she promptly responds and resolves everything. The permanent tenant is very friendly and well organised. I highly reccomend Colleen's house.

Profil korisnika Lucy
Ožujak 2017.
I've had a wonderful four week stay at Colleen's place. The room description is entirely accurate and is a real home from home place to stay. The home is kept very clean and I had access to the cooking facilities as well my own space in the fridge and cupboards so that I could prepare my own meals in the evening. Colleen was contactable by phone and text before and throughout my stay and nothing was too much trouble. The permanent lodger David is lovely and we got on well, he was also very helpful and accommodating. Whilst I did not use public transport during my stay I understand a bus stop was very close by, however the drive in to Central Bradford was approx. 5 mins. I would wholeheartedly recommend this for any future travellers to Bradford.

Profil korisnika Shyane
Studeni 2016.
Colleen's place was really lovely. The room was spacious and comfortable. And the rest of the house was well stocked, neat and clean. It all felt very homely. Colleen was a great help all the way through my stay, responding very promptly to any questions or concerns I had. She was very flexible (generously picked me up from the train station, even after my train was unexpectedly delayed by an hour!) and welcoming (she grabbed some milk, coffee, bread etc so I didn't have to scrounge for breakfast my first morning there). The other resident in the house is very friendly. He isn't intrusive at all if you want to keep to yourself, but is also pleasant and welcoming if you're both in the kitchen (say). I stayed here while looking for permanent accommodation in Leeds. The commute to Leeds was an easy one. The house is 20 minute's walk from the train station, and the train takes about 20 minutes to get into Leeds. If I'm ever in a bind again, I'd definitely be very happy to stay here!

Profil korisnika Eva M.
Kolovoz 2016.
My stay at Colleen's place was pleasant and relaxing. She is a very well organised hostess, always on top of things like laundry and the cleaning of the house. The house itself is well situated for buses to Bradford city centre and within easy walking distance to Frizinghall railway station, and there are also several little shops nearby. I particularly enjoyed the proximity to Lister Park for running. My room at Colleen's house was great: spacious, light, comfortable and cozy. David, the permanent tenant, is also nice company, with an easy-going manner and a disposition to help. All in all, a very nice stay.

Profil korisnika Lorea
Srpanj 2016.
Colleen was very nice from the begining. She was always very kind with me. In the house lives a man called David, who is always disponible to help you with everything.I didn't have any problem with him. The house is very clean. If you are staying in Bradford this is a good place to stay.

Bradford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Colleen

I am a Canadian who has lived in the UK for about 40 years. I have had student lodgers in my own home for about 10 years & have enjoyed helping people out, especially newcomers to this country & area. I own this worker's cottage with my partner & we have someone (David) who lives permanently in the house. I lived across the street from this house for 20 years but now I live nearby.
I have used Airbnb a few times now and had good experiences. It's great to stay in different people's homes/houses and to feel it's all a bit more personal than a hotel.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi