Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan

Dreamchasers' Place

Profil korisnika Seven Wanderers
Seven Wanderers

Dreamchasers' Place

Cijeli stan
11 gostiju3 spavaće sobe8 kreveta2 kupaonice
11 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
8 kreveta
2 kupaonice

Escape for romance, escape for peace! If this is what you really want, escape to The Dreamchaser’ Place! This enchanting homestay is nestled in the heart of Cameron Highland, making it perfect for a convenient, comfortable and tranquil stay.


Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Sušilo za kosu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 2 madraca na podu
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 2 madraca na podu
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 madrac na podu
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00


16 recenzija

Profil korisnika Sook Quan Lorna
Sook Quan Lorna
travanj 2018.
Felt cheated because there is late check in charges that we didn’t know . The floor was dirty and sticky . Water heater doesn’t heat up the water even we followed the instruction .
Profil korisnika Seven Wanderers
Seven Wanderers odgovara:
Hi Sook Quan, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have an unpleasant experience staying in our homestay. The reason for the charges is because we do not have 24hrs check in counter like hotel therefore there will be a small fee imposed for guest arrival after 8pm as we need to hold the staff to receive the guest and handover the key. However we apologise for the late check in charges was not being made known during the booking, we will make sure the information is added in the listing information after this. As for the floor cleanliness, we have checked the cleaning duty roster on that day and the entire house was cleaned thoroughly before check in however we do take note on your comment and will ensure the cleanliness is well maintained. The water heater should have work properly as per instruction but sometimes situations arise possibly due to the climate of Cameron Highland and the frequency/ amount of usage of hot water. Once again, our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
travanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Chee Wai, Mike
Chee Wai, Mike
prosinac 2017.
Place is short walk to night market, other amenities are not near. Lot of nice cool airflow if you open window and balcony. Nice and quite location facing the hill. Owner provide many mattress to accomodate more people.
Profil korisnika Bryan
prosinac 2017.
Nice place.
Profil korisnika Loong
studeni 2017.
Perfect home stay,clean and sanitary, and complete tableware, interior design and comfortable.
Profil korisnika Rachel
studeni 2017.
Would be good for a max of 9 pax for a comfortable experience and get-together, would be packed up if more than 9 pax.
Profil korisnika Fanny
listopad 2017.
Overall great place
Profil korisnika Patricia
srpanj 2017.
It's definitely over priced from what we are getting. Photos seems nice but in actual , it's just very ordinary. Water heater is not strong enough. Location is good for the night market. (pasar malam ). Over all , it's just ok

Domaćin – Seven Wanderers

Puchong, MalezijaČlan od Listopad 2016.
Profil korisnika Seven Wanderers
38 recenzija
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji