Classic Nordic Apartment in Popular Area
Classic Nordic Apartment in Popular Area

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located in a nice quiet neighborhood close to the city. 10 min to city center and mainstation.
Walking distance to kødbyen and city center.

Cozy apartment with everything you need while in Copenhagen. Big bedroom with 160x200 bed, great kitchen and livingroom with dining- and sofa area.

Dostupno gostima

You can access the courtyard through the backdoor in the kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

Please let me know if I can help you with anything! I know a lot of great spots in the city!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $66 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Madison
Rujan 2017.
I stayed here during my solo trip to Copenhagen! Loved the apartment and exploring the city. Simon was helpful and attentive. The apartment is in a great area! Bike rental down the street along with a few great brunch places.

Profil korisnika Nicole
Rujan 2017.
Simon's apartment was just how he described it - very stylish, very clean. Unfortunately a bit noisy due to construction work in the house, but that didn't bother me much as I had to leave early in the mornings. The coffee bars and restaurants around the corner made all up for it ;)

Profil korisnika Olga
Lipanj 2017.
We stayed in the apartment for 3 days. Overall our experience was good. Advantages: - clean, 2 rooms apartment with bedroom and living room; - in a separate kitchen you can find everything you need for cooking; - location is good: 20 mins walk to the city center; Disadvantages: - terrible bathroom: there is only toilet there with a shower hose inside; extremely inconvenient; - no hairdryer; - it was not noisy but the house is old so you can here if someone in the next apartment start talking.

Profil korisnika Peter
Lipanj 2017.
A very nice, quite big appartement, with very personal touch of Simon. The location is for a Copenhagen visit just perfect. The bus station is only 2 minutes away, and within 10 minutes you are rigtht in the Center of CPH. We found a wonderful breakfast Location just round the Corner (mad & coffee). The only thing we really didn't like was the small toilet with shower - you can't tell that a bathroom. But if you want safe money against the incredible high hotel rates in CPH, there is something you have to pay ;)

Profil korisnika Patrick
Svibanj 2017.
Beautiful Scandinavian place with a great bedroom, living room, and balcony.

Profil korisnika Ari
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Pierre
Svibanj 2017.
Grymt bra liten lägenhet!

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Simon

Hello,
My name is Simon and I am 24 years old and currently studying architecture at the Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts in Copenhagen.
For the last semester I have been working in Bergen, Norway as an architect intern.

Travelling the World has always been and important to me, and I have visited many countries as well as lived in Australia and Norway.
I love to meet new persons from different cultures and find that AirBnB is a wonderful platform for these meetings.

Besides from Architecture I enjoy life in the city, going to concerts, dinning out and meeting friends, but I also love the outdoors riding my bike, swimming or going for a walk at one of the many green spots surrounding the city. I also enjoy the beaches and the surf.

I am a very outgoing and easy person and I always have a smile on my face!

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi