Desk Queen size bed
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a small but private bedroom on our second floor apartment.
Our apartment is located in a very safe neighborhood, very close to public transportation. We're across the street from a beautiful park, so also plenty of parking.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Quiet time is at 10pm on the weekdays. We wake up early for work/school.
You share the bathroom with the cat and with the guests on the other bedroom if any.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - We're on the second floor
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - We have a kitty, he's allowed to come in and out of the house. I keep him out of the Airbnb bedrooms :)

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dennis
Rujan 2017.
My stay with Isabel was amazing! The place was cozy and reminded me of home. I enjoyed the warm hospitality that Isabel and her lovely family have provided me. She's extremely flexible and great to chat with at any time of the day. Highly recommend her place to anyone visiting Boston!

Profil korisnika Arjun
Rujan 2017.
Isabel's place is a walkway from 57 bus to downtown Boston, she was a wonderful host, and not to mention the place is well managed, she even went ahead and provided some delicious chips coffee and gummy bear

Profil korisnika Anton
Rujan 2017.
Isabel is a great host. She is kind and so nice to talk with! She was very welcoming and the house was clean and tidy. This is a great place to sleep, too. We stayed with a baby and had good and healthy sleep - the nights are so quiet here. And there is a park just in front of the house with an awesome playground for kids of all ages. I highly recommend this place to everyone

Profil korisnika Justin
Kolovoz 2017.
Staying at Isabel's was pretty fun. She and her eldest daughter seemed up for conversation most the time, and they were refreshing. The area is perfect to walk around, and the park right across the street is really nice.

Profil korisnika Aisha
Srpanj 2017.
The room was great and I appreciated that it had A/C, lamps, a coffee maker with K cups, light breakfast options and fruit and snacks as well. Isabel is clearly a thoughtful person. The bathroom was 3 steps from the bedroom and included a bathtub. I'm mildly allergic to cats but had no issue. She also was nice enough to let me stay with only a few hours notice and sneak out easily at 5:30 in the morning. Other guests were in the room next door but I never heard them. Would stay again for sure.

Profil korisnika Brittany
Srpanj 2017.
A great place for the price!

Profil korisnika Justin
Srpanj 2017.
This is my second review for Isabel. It was a pleasure, like the last time. I highly recommend Isabel and her home to anybody and everybody looking for a great stay at a great price. Refer to my first review for more details.

Ovaj domaćin ima 35 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newton, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika IsabelIsabel je Superhost.

I'm a professional photographer, mother of dragons, I mean, awesome kids.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi