Shared bath with showerSummer at the pool.
BEST Dallas Location and Great Host!

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This room will be available beginning mid-August.

Stay in one of the BEST locations in Dallas - convenient to everything. If you want to live in an urban environment like a local instead of in a sterile hotel room, this is the place. Central location for traveling anywhere in the Dallas/FT.Worth Metroplex (DFW). Walking distance to SMU. Within 5 minutes of downtown. If you are two people the link for my other room is below in the description. This room is for 1 person.

Prostor

Nice light in this cozy room. Firm double bed with 800 thread count sheets. There's a desk with task lighting. For storage there's an armoire and some elfa drawers. Wifi is included with the cost. This room is for 1 person only. For 2 or more people the entire apartment is available for rent. Here's the link to my other listing.
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1482292

Dostupno gostima

You will be able to come and go as needed. I do live here so I ask that you be communicative about your schedule. The bedroom has a shared bath. There is a half bath that is also available.

Interakcija s gostima

I've lived in Dallas for 30 years and I'd love to help you have a good experience in the city. I often work at home during the day. My office is set up in the common area so you will see me. If you like to talk I'm game, as long as I'm not on a deadline. Alternatively, I had one guest who preferred to stay pretty much in their room. That's fine too.

Ostale napomene

Please have a complete profile before you ask to stay with me. That means a photo and verification. I like to know who will be staying at my house. Makes sense yes?
If you would like I can arrange pick up from DFW Airport for you. I also offer music and architecture tours of the downtown area and east Dallas neighborhoods. Please let me know your interests in advance.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $55 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

I like a clean home therefore I do not wear shoes in the house. Please leave your shoes at the door. You can wear designated slippers for indoor use only. No pets, no smoking, and no visitors. The bathroom and kitchen are common areas. Please plan to clean up after yourself. I can only host one guest at a time at the moment. Alternatively the entire apartment is available for longer term rental. It will sleep up to 3 people.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alex
Prosinac 2016.
Penny did everything in her power to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay. She was an excellent host, and had great stories to tell. Her home was perfectly situated, and although the room had an air bed it was much more comfortable than anticipated.

Profil korisnika Jose
Srpanj 2016.
Penny was an excellent host. As I got my baggage with one day of delay because of the airline company, she helped me to manage with the inconvenience, and even went to a friend to ask for an adaptor I needed for charging my cel batteries. If I asked for a toaster or an ironing machine, she would right away provide them to me. Moreover, she took me to some of the nicest restaurants of the area, which she knows pretty well. I felt really comfortable at Penny's, as if I were almost at home. Her house is nice and the neighborhood excellent, with a Dart rail train station near, although I used ubers too, (Penny showed me how to download the app and use it). I strongly recommend to anyone to book at her home

Profil korisnika Wendy
Lipanj 2016.
Penny was very helpful and gave me advice about where to eat. This was my first Airbnb experience and will do it again. The location was a short Uber ride to my conference downtown.

Profil korisnika Jasmin
Ožujak 2016.
Penny was a great host. Very caring and attentive. The location was perfect. I was visiting SMU, and it was close to campus as well as many other activities. Recommended!

Profil korisnika Nicolas
Listopad 2015.
I stayed with Penny for more than two months and it was a great experience! She is a very nice host and brought me to the best places in town: from groceries shopping to white lake and wine tasting. Always up for a good chat, she made my stay in Dallas feel like home with family. I would definitely recommend both her and her place. The house is super close to SMU and mockingbird station, and Penny is very easy going and friendly. I really enjoyed staying with ever and if I come back to Dallas I will totally stay at her place again!

Profil korisnika Nate
Lipanj 2015.
Great! Wonderful host, very clean, quiet, convenient spot right next to downtown. Don't hesitate, just book.

Profil korisnika Jason
Lipanj 2015.
Penny is a delightful host: friendly and welcoming, but not overwhelming. Her hospitality was warm and helpful, offering coffee each morning and tips on places to go. The location is a short walk to SMU, and was a perfect place to stay during my week long visit to campus. The room was clean and comfortable, just like the pictures. One plus: there's a nice little pool in the complex which was great for quick dips after hot days. I'll definitely stay with Penny next trip to Dallas.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Dallas, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Penny

I'm a Texas girl but my grew up in California. I love traveling and people who travel. I'm a creative person with many different interests - good healthy food, walking, music, dance, films, and great conversation.

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi