Summer time and the living is easyTerrace with Dedon Loft sofas
Mediterranean charm in the Deep Glen
Domaćin – Kari
Kari je domaćin.Kari je Superhost.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Glen Beach, Clifton and Camps Bay Beach. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the light, the mountains,sea , the outdoors space. We are in the most sought after area of Camps Bay called the Deep Glen which is sheltered and wind free.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Prostor

The house has a provencal feeling.
A feature of the house is high ceilings and large window frames.

Dostupno gostima

Whole house except 4th attic room

Interakcija s gostima

I'm at trained chef and manage a very successful restuarant in Cape Town. So I definitely know where to eat out, what's hot and what's not.

I have also been involved with photographic safaris, I lived and worked in the bush for 10 years. So could offer some advice on side trips.

The house has a full time housekeeper called Sella(see profile pic) who works (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Sella is from Malawi, she has a sweet sunny disposition and has worked for my family for the last 4 years.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- House suitable for children over the age of 6
- Basic items like tea, coffee, sugar, salt and pepper available in kitchen.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 56 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I'm proudly South African, a mother, a chef and a free spirit.
I care passionately about the environment and this beautiful country we live in.
I am well travelled, lived in Europe for twenty years. I understand that sometimes the little things, cotton sheets, a down pillow and a quality bed, can help make a trip memorable.
5 things I can't live without are music, sunshine, friends and family and of course my dogs.
My favourite travel destinations are Italy, France and Morocco.

Jezici: Deutsch, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi