BedroomBedroom
Modern double and private bathroom
Modern double and private bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house is located in Musselburgh which is close to Edinburgh city centre (10 minutes by train and 25-45 minutes by 24 hour bus service depending on time of travel).
Guests can enjoy a clean, cosy and quiet double bedroom with their own private modern bathroom.

Prostor

I will provide you with a warm, clean, quiet and comfortable double bedroom with sole access to a private bathroom adjacent to your room.

You will be able to access free unlimited wifi from your bedroom.

Dostupno gostima

You will have sole access to your bedroom and private bathroom.

You will also be able to access the kitchen, downstairs cloakroom, lounge/dining area and garden.

I provide a self service breakfast for you to help yourself to at your own convenience.

Please note that I do not provide cooking facilities for guests.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to help or answer any queries about your stay at any time so please feel free to contact me!

I will be present when you arrive and will provide you with a key to my home so you are free to come and go as you please.

I want my guests to feel comfortable and at home whilst staying with me so please just let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay even more pleasant.

Ostale napomene

Please note that I can often provide earlier check-in on Saturday and Sunday's by prior arrangement. Please just contact me to check and I will do my upmost to meet your travel needs.

Please note that whilst I provide a self service continental breakfast that I do not provide cooking facilities for guests.


Sadržaji
Doručak
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

- Check-in is from 4.30pm on a Friday but I can offer earlier or later check-in on a Saturday and Sunday with prior arrangement. Generally I would kindly ask guest to arrive before 9pm. If in doubt though please just ask!
- I share my house with a small friendly dog called Freddie.
- Free visitor parking is available at the rear of my house and guests are kindly asked not to park in any other allocated spaces.
- I provide a 'self service' breakfast each day including a range of cereals, fruit juice, bread, preserves, yoghurt, fruit and tea and coffee.
-I do not provide cooking facilities for guests.
- You will be able to access unlimited free wifi.
- You will have sole access to a private bathroom adjacent to your room.
- Guests must contact me before arrival for directions to my house. The property was built last year and is not currently on any maps.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The bedroom and bathroom are located up 1 flight of stairs (13 steps).
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Ograničeni sadržaji - I do not provide cooking facilities for guests.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

30 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Daniel
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Martin
Kolovoz 2017.
Louise's place was great for our week at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. The bed was comfy, the bathroom very nice, and every morning Louise set out a continental breakfast for us. Edinburgh was an easy train or bus ride in. Louise is a gracious and warm host. It was nice to get to know her (and Freddy!).

Profil korisnika Daniel
Listopad 2016.
Louise me me right where I got off the bus. This is a very good place to stay for the independent golf tourist playing East Lothian courses. The bus to Lufness New, Gullane, North Berwick is just a few minutes from her door. The end point North Berwick is a fifty minute ride. In Musselburgh is the interesting oldest course in the world. Edinburgh is forty minutes away by bus, maybe ten minutes by train. Louise is a cheerful and interesting and helpful person. This is a new house and very comfortable.

Profil korisnika 03Kaylee11
Listopad 2017.
Great host!! Very accommodating, and a very clean house. Very helpful with directions to different areas and a very caring host. Xx

Profil korisnika Ben
Rujan 2017.
Louise is a lovely, friendly and enthusiastic host. This is a great location for anyone visiting Carberry Tower for an event or looking for somewhere to stay outside Edinburgh with easy access to the surrounding countryside.

Profil korisnika Margaret
Kolovoz 2017.
If you are visiting Edinburgh, Louise's BnB is the best place to stay. It is extremely clean, welcoming and a ten minute walk to Wallyford station.

Profil korisnika Marie-Claire
Kolovoz 2017.
Immaculate room and bathroom. Lovely host and friendly wee dog too :)

Musselburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Louise

Hi,

I'm Louise and I live in Musselburgh with my dog, Freddie. Together we look forward to welcoming you as a guest to our house which is just on the outskirts of Edinburgh.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi