Prijeđi na sadržaj
Bed can be super king size or separated into two singlesLounge diner
Pear Tree Cottage apartment, Double bed+sofa bed.
Pear Tree Cottage apartment, Double bed+sofa bed.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to The Broads with a Nature Reserve nearby. We are on the Weavers Way long distance path and Norwich is only 30 mins away, and North Norfolk only 40 mins. The nearby coastline (15 mins) has unspoiled beaches and in winter Grey Seals have their pups. You’ll love my place because of The peaceful location, countryside, wonderful wildlife and dark starlit skies. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Prostor

Newly refurbished self contained private annex with its own entrance. The apartment consists of a spacious double bedroom, which can also be arranged as a twin, and has an en suite shower room. The living area has a new kitchen, TV, dining area and a comfortable corner sofa which converts to a double bed. Use of patio is included. We are situated in a country village near a small town with many amenities/restaurants/pubs.

Dostupno gostima

Private use of all of the apartment. Side gate access including use of shared patio. Ample off road parking.

Interakcija s gostima

The apartment is self contained. After our initial meeting for keys I will be available on the telephone to assist you to enjoy your stay.
A continental breakfast basket can be supplied for £3.50/head.
Dog bed can be supplied.
The apartment does not have a washing machine but I will happily wash and dry a generous load for £15.

Poslovno putovanje
Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja.
Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

Please no pets on the bed.

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ian
Listopad 2017.
Great Value for money and in a great location for both the Broads and the Beach. The Cottage was equipped with everything that you need and the Greyhound pub was spot on for friendliness and Sunday lunch also. Eilish and her daughter were very friendly and were able to answer all of our questions quickly. Many Thanks. I may well be back.

Profil korisnika Philippa
Rujan 2017.
Lovely secluded quiet area, clean and comfortable apartment and a lovely friendly helpful host Eilish. Perfect really

Profil korisnika Denise
Rujan 2017.
Definitely recommend a stay at this lovely apartment. Elisha is the perfect host and adds lots of touches to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Hickling is a lovely village with some good walks

Profil korisnika Jan
Kolovoz 2017.
Had a fantastic stay at Eilish's apartment. A lovely peaceful haven in Norfolk, the apartment was spotless and the welcome fresh milk, fruit and biscuits and fresh flowers a lovely touch. Eilish goes out of her way to accomodate you. Next visit to Norfolk we will be staying again.

Profil korisnika Sara
Kolovoz 2017.
Eilish's cottage was clean, spacious and well equipped. It was a perfect place to stay for a wedding at Waxham great barns and we'd definitely return to explore the Broads! Eilish was a great host and the whole experience was seamless.

Profil korisnika Colette
Kolovoz 2017.
Eilish is a very welcoming and informative host. The location is a short walk to Hickling Broad and the pub, from where you can take a boat tour around the Broad. The bed is very large and comfortable. Place was very clean and well equipped.

Profil korisnika Rosalind
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed in Eilish's apartment with our two year old to attend a wedding in the area. Eilish was very welcoming and the apartment was very nice and spacious.

Norwich, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Eilish
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi