Lounge 2Double room
Lovely home near railway station
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My home is in a quiet neighbourhood 5 minutes walk from Truro railway station. It will take just 10-15 minutes to walk to the city centre to enjoy shopping or the nightlife in the many traditional Cornish pubs, variety of restaurants and takeaways. My home is drenched in light due to the location and the neighbourhood is very quiet. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. In summer, one of my uni age children may be home but otherwise it is just me and the cat.

Prostor

I have only one room for rental, a double, with a comfortable bed and wardrobe space. You will get a clean towel and if you stay longer than a week, I will wash it for you. You will be able to hang it to dry either outside or inside, but please do so. I like to offer continental breakfast (I would hate to send you off hungry!) and being vegetarian, I stock up on things such as soya milk, nuts, etc., so please request that if you prefer before arrival. Breakfast will be set-up for you in the dinning room early in the morning. If you do not want breakfast please let me know.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to your room, bathroom, dinning room for breakfast and tea etc. If you would like to prepare a sandwich or a light meal, you are welcome to, provided you tidy up after yourself. To eat, please use the dinning room rather than your bedroom. You can also enjoy the garden if you wish:). Please note, no access to lounge or TV.
From 11pm please keep noise to a minimum. I get up early and I will do the same in return in the morning.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to help you with any thing you may need, just ask:)

Ostale napomene

All prices are based per person and I am happy to accommodate one or two people in the double.
Pets may be allowed on request in exceptional circumstances - please ask.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Arrival time is highly flexible but must be prearranged (I have a key holder box), departure time can also be prearranged as I never book another guest to arrive on the day of a guest's departure, just let me know if you need extra time.
Showers use the timer and keep it short
Restrain from using the bath- uses too much water
Please tidy up after yourself
Please no smoking in the house but feel free to use the garden at the rear of the property.
The house is semi-detached therefore the neighbours would appreciate it if the noise is kept down after 10.00pm - thank you.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Carmel
Rujan 2017.
Thais's place was warm and welcoming, light and airy. I felt very at home.Dora the cat was very attentive as well Close to station and village. Lovely hot shower Thais was mostly away during my stay, her son Sam was there. Thais was very flexible with arrival time. Really enjoyed my stay

Profil korisnika Elke
Kolovoz 2017.
Thais is very welcoming and helpful. Everything was perfect .

Profil korisnika Andreas
Kolovoz 2017.
Thai is nice and easy going. The room is simple but clean, comfortable and quiet (Despite the close railway). As I had to catch the first train in the morning Thais place was perfectly located. Booking and communication was easy going and Thai is a relaxed and friendly person. I can recommend to stay at her place.

Profil korisnika Julie
Kolovoz 2017.
Fabulous place to stay in Truro- lovely accommodation and host. Would definitely return.

Profil korisnika Marcus
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely family home in great location near the city. Thais was really helpful and friendly

Profil korisnika Sola
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to rent. Wonderful host.

Profil korisnika Rivan
Kolovoz 2017.
Thais is an amazing host and the house is superb. Very near the train station and town is a 10 minute walk away. 10/10 would visit again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Truro, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika ThaisThais je Superhost.

I am originally from Brazil and I work part-time as a lecturer in Animal Conservation and Welfare in Newquay. Everything 'green' interests me and I am a keen bird watcher/lover. My home is now an empty 'nest' as my grown-up children have gone to Uni. As I love meeting people, I decided to rent 2 rooms in Airbnb. I share my home with my 9 year old Calico cat, called Dora and she was adopted about 3 months ago, so we are still getting to know each other. She is a character, very playful and friendly:).

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi