Guest room number two with Victorian style wooden bunks The top bunk is always a nice place to relax
Cheap and Cheerful Local Home-stay
Domaćin – Georgia
Georgia je domaćin.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Rent a room in my quiet and cozy home with me - Georgia, your local West Coast host and Leela the one-eyed pirate cat!

Westport is a great sea-side town with beautiful beaches and native bush surrounds. I have grown up on the West Coast so happy to provide some local knowledge about the area. I enjoy meeting new people; I am 26 years old and my interests are music, yoga, nature, and studying!

Prostor

You'll like my place if you're looking for a cheaper alternative to a hostel & where you can have your own room, peace and quiet. My place suits backpackers, singles and couples. My 1950s home is simple and not very modern, but is warm, comfortable and quiet.

I have two rooms for rent at my home:

Double bedroom with queen bed, linen, bedding and towels.
Bunk room (2x single beds) with linen, bedding and towels.

Please indicate which room you would like to stay in upon booking, or both if you're a larger group.

My little home is sunny and warm, a quiet space to relax while traveling. I always keep the house warm with the fireplace and heater.

Dostupno gostima

I have a fenced backyard suitable for dogs and children

Free WIFI and landline telephone

Free tea and coffee

Breakfast available for $5 per person extra

Guests can choose their own bedroom and cook in my fully equipped kitchen and share my lounge. I have no TV but like to listen to music and have a selection of reading material. Please note there is also no microwave.

Interakcija s gostima

I am a welcoming host who is able to give advice and recommendations; but also enjoy my space and I study full time from home. I am often working during the weeknights or out with friends and family at weekends.

Leela my cat is friendly and likes to make friends with my guests by sitting on their knee or coming up and asking for a pat.

I'm a Social Work student at University so will be studying at home while you're here.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $111
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 krevet na kat

Kućni red
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

I'm pretty easygoing as it's only me and Leela in the house, so you can be either quiet and relaxed and keep to yourself, or,
you can have some beers, listen to music and relax that way! I can even take you to the local bars if you want to socialise in Westport.

I'm vegetarian but I don't mind meat being cooked at the house.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Edy
Rujan 2017.
Location nearby groceries in West port. Thanks for tips for visiting seals colony in Westport

Profil korisnika Marion
Svibanj 2017.
Very Nice place to take a break on your road! Georgia is very friendly and everything was easy and cool. The house is calm, clean, perfect night. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Yien Yin
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 165 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Rachen
Svibanj 2017.
Everything is good! Beds are comfortable and the house is warm with the heater on. Georgia is a friendly girl. We have a great stay there. I would recommended it to everyone traveling in Westport.

Profil korisnika Dan And Amy
Svibanj 2017.
Loved our stay here - it was nostalgic in that it reminded me (Amy) of living with some of my first roommates, who were awesome, down to earth, caring people. Georgia is all of those things :). It was lovely and our daughter just adored Georgia and her cat!

Profil korisnika Jojo
Travanj 2017.
Georgia很nice。她在我们入住当天要上班,发短信告诉我门没锁,让我们自行入住。她家的厨房、卫生间、餐厅、客厅都可以随便用。WIFI很快。猫咪好乖!除了我们的床头有些灰尘,其他都挺好。房间隔音比较差,门外走路的声音在房间里听得很响。这个好像是新西兰平房里的通病。

Profil korisnika Sabina
Travanj 2017.
Georgia is a really chilled host. I just stayed one night so I didn't have much time to know her but there was a really laid back feeling in the house.. room tidy and clean.. great location in the city center in a residential neighbourhood.. the only minus is that there is a really strong smell of cat in the room, might not be suitable for the most sensitive.. Overall good value for money!

Tasman, Novi ZelandČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Georgia

I'm a social work student new to Air BNB, love it and the concept! I own my own home on the West Coast of NZs South Island where my kitty and I live together and I host travellers from around the world!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi