the guest bad
Big room with private bathroom and cooking courses
Big room with private bathroom and cooking courses
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is located in Monteveglio (20 km from Bologna and Modena), a charming village with a medieval village and beautiful abbey. You can walk to the main services (restaurants, shops, busses...). In front of the apartment ther is a safe public car park and a big park. We are close to the city but surrounded by the hills. You will find castles, wineries and our cooking school! If you wish we can arrange a traditional italian cooking course (hande made pasta, pizza...) in the apartment.

Prostor

The appartment is very big with a big kitchen. We are close to the city

Dostupno gostima

The guess can stay every where except for our bedroom and our office.

Interakcija s gostima

We like interact with ours guests and if you wish we can suggest you traditional shops and local producers. If you need we can also reserve visits and tastings for you.

Ostale napomene

We have a cooking school in Crespellano (Bo) and we are also teachers. If you like we can organize an italian cooking course in the apartment's kitchen. Each person have all the necessary and at the end of the course we eat what we have prepared and drink a good local wines.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- E' consentito fumare in terrazzo
- In appartamento è presente un Cocker Spaniel Inglese

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lowell
Rujan 2017.
Very very small spiral stairway Bed had a 2" pad instead of a mattress
Profil korisnika Laura
Laura odgovara:
I believe that before booking it is essential to read the description so you'll not have problems and you'll not create any. I think Lowel booked without reading, because she was convinced to had booked an apartment not a room. She has never responded to my messages when I wanted to know when they was coming and the exact address was specified at the time of booking. Our check-in is usually after 6pm but they arrived at 4:30 pm without warning. We did not wrote that the apartment is noisy because it is not. We are in the countryside, guests have a private room on the second floor and we live at the first. No one has never complained about the bed or the noise.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Jackie
Rujan 2017.
Laura was a very pleasant host

Profil korisnika Toon
Srpanj 2017.
Nice people, knowing a lot about food and gave good information about activities in the environment!

Profil korisnika Clarissa
Srpanj 2017.
Casa confortevole, ambiente carino. I proprietari sono molto disponibili e gentili. Lo spostamento verso gli altri paesi non è problematico. In generale mi sono trovata bene!

Profil korisnika Steven
Lipanj 2017.
Laura and Andrea are very friendly and open, the room is spatious and comfortable and the location is perfect dor exploring the surrounding area. I'd recommend everybody to stay with them!

Profil korisnika Lorenzo
Svibanj 2017.
Perfetto pulito cortesi disponibili e simpatici

Profil korisnika Nicolò
Ožujak 2017.
ho soggiornato da Laura per due giorni. lei ed il suo compagno sono stati molto carini e disponibili. stanza grande, comoda pulitissima, così come il bagno.

Monteveglio, ItalijaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Laura

My great passion is cooking. I manage a cooking school and in my free time I like traveling, discovering typical products and learn about local producers. I also love sports. Skiing in the winter and climbing in summer. I have a mate Andrea and a Cocker Spanier English with whom I share all my passions.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi