Spazio allestito con tavoli, sedie e barbecue dove poter mangiare all'aria aperta
Self-management agritourism
14 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
8 kreveta
6 kupaonica
14 gostiju
6 spavaćih soba
8 kreveta
6 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 14. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We give the agritourism in self-management not only during the winter.
Here it is possible to share peaceful days together with family, friends and colleagues.

Prostor

The agritourism is composed by 4 double rooms (one of which is accessible to people with disabilities) and 2 triple rooms, all with private bathroom: it can accommodate 14 people in total.
The common area, with fireplace and sofas, can host 50 people, who can book also lunches or dinners. This space is perfect to organize an holiday with the family or with friends, especially during the Christmas holidays.
The price does not include the cost of consumption (heating, etc), but change of linen, wi fi, final cleaning and use of the kitchen are included.
The fully equipped kitchen of the agritourism is available for groups, with the possibility to be assisted by the owner of the house in case of need.
The agritourism is at about 600 meters on sea level and it dominates the Valley of the Samoggia, with its breathtaking landscape. It offers a relaxing and romantic holiday, characterized by a soft and homey welcoming in this quiet environment. It is ideal also for groups who want to partecipate for example to courses of team building.
It is necessary to come by car.

Interakcija s gostima

I love sharing experiences with my guests and I can't wait to meet you!


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $123
Sigurnosni polog $368
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $264 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Pets are not allowed.
Smoking is allowed only in the garden.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paul
Rujan 2017.
By far the best Airbnb experience we have had. Elisa's house is at the top of a hill which offers spectacular views of the Emiglia Romagna hilltops. The rooms are very spacious and all have clean, large bathrooms en suite. The dining area is also large and the kitchen has very good facilities. Elisa kindly opened a bottle of Lambrusco and baked a lovely chocolate cake. Savigno, the town at the bottom of the hill is the town for Tartufo. While it is a very small village, there still are good options to eat delicious local cuisine with the mouth-watering tartufo, one restaurant in Savigno is actually a michelin-star rated. It took us 45 minutes to get to Bologna and there is a lot to discover from Elisa's homely comforts.
Profil korisnika Elisa
Elisa odgovara:
Grazie Paul per la bella recensione! Mi auguro davvero di potervi ospitare ancora a Ca' Mongiorgi. Elisa
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Giada
Svibanj 2016.
Bellissima location, identica a come descritta sull'annuncio. Elisa molto gentile e disponibile
Profil korisnika Elisa
Elisa odgovara:
Grazie, Giada: spera davvero di poterti ospitare ancora insieme ai tuoi colleghi. Ho molto apprezzato la vostra educazione!
Svibanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Laetitia
Travanj 2016.
Nous avons passé une semaine à 18 personnes avec enfants dans le gite d'Elisa. Elisa nous a très bien accueilli, elle est très disponible et nous bien conseillé sur les visites à faire aux alentours. le gite est parfaitement adapté pour ce séjour en famille nombreuse avec une salle de bain pour chaque chambre ce qui est très appréciable. La salle commune est grande et la cuisine facile d'utilisation. Il y a même une salle de jeux pour les enfants ce qui a été une belle surprise. Le site est magnifique , la vue imprenable sur les montagnes nous avons pu profiter de la terrasse et du parc arboré autour du gite. C'est un de nos meilleurs séjours sur AIR BNB . Encore un grand merci à Elisa pour son accueil chaleureux si nous revenons dans la région voir notre famille nous ne manquerons pas de reprendre contact avec Elisa. Bonne continuation.
Profil korisnika Elisa
Elisa odgovara:
Grazie Laetitia ! Tanti auguri e un abbraccio a tutta la tua grande famiglia. Elisa
Travanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Massimiliano
Siječanj 2016.
Ci sono poche parole da dire: accoglienza ottima, Elisa ottima, casolare ottimo, vista ottima, ambiente perfetto per una rimpatriata come la nostra!
Profil korisnika Elisa
Elisa odgovara:
Grazie, Massimiliano! Per me è stato un vero piacere ospitarvi. Spero davvero che vogliate ripetere l'esperienza, magari in un'altra stagione! Elisa
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Disderot
Kolovoz 2015.
Elisa est une hôtesse délicieuse et tellement prévenante, tout comme sa maison, qui est un lieu remarquable, confortable et chaleureux. Outre ses qualités d'hôtesse, et de cuisinière (***), Elisa met du cœur dans tout ce qu'elle entreprend : un moment précieux.

Profil korisnika Tamara
Srpanj 2015.
We had a fantastic time at Elusas place. The house and the sorrounding landscape is beautiful. Elisa really is a perfect host. We are grateful for her hospitality! Everyone of our group of 14 people enjoyed the stay. We recommend the place very much and we are definitely going to come back! Thanks again for the wonderful time, Elisa!

Profil korisnika Fernando
Ožujak 2015.
If you are visiting Bologna or the surrounding areas and you want to relax in a comfortable and beautiful local house with great views and a wonderful host there's simply no better place than Elisas' property. Do not forget to taste her great cooking. You will be amazed.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bologna, ItalijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Elisa

Ciao, sono Elisa!
Ho 67 anni e dopo anni di vita in ufficio, in una delle zone più industrializzate d'Italia, ho deciso di recuperare un vecchio rudere abbandonato da oltre 40 anni e di venire a vivere qui.
Ti aspetto per condividere le bellezze di questo posto e, se lo vorrai, per qualche lezione di cucina!

Hello, I am Elisa!
I'm 67 years old and after years of an hard work in the office, in one of the most industrialized areas of Italy, I decided to restore an old abandoned ruin for over 40 years and come to live here.
I am waiting for you in order to share with me the beauty of this place, and if you like, for a cooking class!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi