Cozy Bedroom in Lake Highlands w/ Pvt Entry
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private bedroom w/ full bathroom available in a quiet condo located in the wooded Lake Highlands neighborhood in Dallas. This room has its own private entry, your own full bathroom and full access to kitchen and rest of the house. This location is great since it has easy access to 75 and 635, White Rock, SMU, UTD and NorthPark Mall nearby. I have cable TV as well as a 200mB/s internet connection. I do have a cat and a dog who are both small (about 8-9lbs each) and well trained. LGBTQ Friendly.

Prostor

Your space comes with your own private entry from outside and a private full bathroom. There is a desk and tv in the room as well as two separate closet spaces. I have provided an Amazon Echo on the nightstand for your use (you can listen to music, set alarms as well as many other functions) as well as a Fire Stick connected to the tv so you may stream Netflix or access any other streaming apps.

Dostupno gostima

You are free to access any part of the house with the exception of the master bedroom. Feel free to use the washer/ dryer and the kitchen. I have allocated the top 2 shelves in the fridge as well as the top shelf on the fridge door for your use. Also, please place your shoes on the shoe rack next to the door. I prefer for shoes to not be worn inside the house.

Interakcija s gostima

I am always available as needed via messaging or text to answer any questions or offer assistance.

Ostale napomene

My condo is not the most suitable place for children under 12 so while I prefer guests not book w/ children I have made exceptions on case by case basis. Just let me know beforehand and I'll see if I'll be able to accommodate your request.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $20
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

No shoes on in the house. Please place shoes on the shoe rack next to the door. No food allowed upstairs.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Aakash
Rujan 2017.
Real chilled out guy who makes extra efforts to make you comfortable. Great host, nice and clean house. Everything has been perfect.

Profil korisnika Charis
Rujan 2017.
Taylor is a very nice, easy to get along with guy. He worked hard to correct an air conditioning problem we had. His place was clean and neat. He was flexible with our schedule as our one week stay turned into three. He location was very convenient for us and very close to restaurants and shopping. I was happy with our stay and thought it was a good value for us.

Profil korisnika Jacob
Rujan 2017.
Great location! Friendly host and pets! Enjoyed our stay.

Profil korisnika Cheng
Kolovoz 2017.
A few things I wanna say about this experience... The AC in the room doesn't work well sometimes so it's a bit hot. The internet is also a bit slow. After two days after my trip, I realized that I forgot something at his place and asked if my stuff were still there and they were no longer there
Profil korisnika TaylorTaylor je Superhost.
Taylor odgovara:
I'm sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay. Since this is an unsatisfactory review, I'd like to address these issues. The upstairs AC was struggling last week so I have had a company come out to inspect and determined that the system will need to be replaced so a new inside and outside unit will be installed tomorrow. I was unaware of the wifi issue but I do have wifi extenders I could've provided if that issue was brought to me. Also, since I had new guests coming the day after your check out, I threw out everything that was left in preparation for the next guests. If requested, I absolutely would have made accommodations to hold onto your refrigerated items but since it was not brought to my attention until 2 days after your check out I was unaware of the need to hold onto them and threw them out when cleaning to prepare for my next guests.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Fatima
Kolovoz 2017.
Really nice, clean place and very well behaved pets.

Profil korisnika Kirsten
Kolovoz 2017.
I work nights so having my own entrance was a must. The room was clean and the host provided everything that you needed (i.e.: towels & toiletries). Both pets are super friendly and you hardly know they are around. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Profil korisnika Lu
Lipanj 2017.
Easy check in and out, Very Clean House, Convenient Traffic, Cute and Behaved puppy and kitten. It is definitely a great place to stay for travel!

Dallas, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika TaylorTaylor je Superhost.

I'm 27 and born and raised in Dallas so if you need any suggestions or help getting around I can provide any information needed. I live in a condo with my dog, Carl, and my cat, Salem, which is above my grandmother's condo so it's a quiet and peaceful home. I live with my dog, Carl, and my cat, Salem, who are both small (about 8lbs each) and well trained. I enjoy cycling, kayaking, lifting, play tennis and racquetball and going to Dallas Stars games (season ticket holder). I work a standard 8-5/ M-F at an office nearby but I'm always available via text. Both Carl and I love meeting people and looking forward to meeting you!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi