Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come share our Cozy Artsy home in SF's Portola District. One bedroom available in a home with our family and two cats. We live in home.
2 min walk to bus & 15 min ride to subway. 15 drive downtown or 45 min on public transit.
Walk out front door & head out on a hike in Maclaren Park.... come enjoy a quiet get away from the hubbub of the City... we are not super close to tourist area but it's a sweet neighborhood.
Lots of street parking!

Easy freeway access! 15 minute drive to the SFO airport!

Prostor

Guests seem to love the bed!

Dostupno gostima

Bedroom, living room, bathroom, kitchen, washer/dryer in garage.

Interakcija s gostima

No smoking in the house
Not suitable for pets - We have two cats
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM
-I can't guarantee the room will be ready until about 3 PM. If you need to drop off bags before heading out to explore San Francisco... let me know and I can definitely help you out!
-Quiet time is from 10:00 PM to 6:00 AM (talking and watching a movie on your computer is totally fine). The quiet time is more for us than you! We will of course try to be as mindful of you as possible but as I have a young elementary aged children it isn't always possible to control the noise level in the morning on the way to school or at bedtime.
-Late arrivals are no problem.
-Smoking is allowed outside in the yard or on the porch.

Ostale napomene

STR-0001995 (Short Term Rental Certificate)
There are two cats here and my kids are here part time.....
We do live on a STEEP hill but there is also a flat street.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $79 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

Quiet time from 10 PM - 7 AM


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

122 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jonathan
Rujan 2017.
Lovely place to stay.

Profil korisnika Esther
Rujan 2017.
Michelle and her family are super nice. We really liked the two cats as well, Nube in particular :-) You will find everything you need and the way the house is decorated makes you feel at home instantly. The breakfast place in walking distance (Breakfast at Tiffany's) has yummy food, just don't get 4 pancakes, 2 are definitely enough :-D We wouldn't recommend the place for visitors without a car. Even though we were aware of the distance by bus/train to Downtown San Fran it always took us much longer than expected as buses were running late or sometimes just not showing up.

Profil korisnika Andersen
Rujan 2017.
Michelle was awesome! So warm and inviting & even gave us some great tips on where to go in the city!

Profil korisnika Hannah
Rujan 2017.
We absolutely loved staying in Michelle's house! It is beautifully decorated and clean and tidy. The cats were so sweet! It is very easy to get into the city and we did trips to Alcatraz and Sonoma/Napa valley's for wine tasting. Highly recommended, thank you so much!

Profil korisnika Hailey
Rujan 2017.
Michelle is a pretty nice host and the bed is comfy.

Profil korisnika Oren
Rujan 2017.
Great place for a short visit. Not bad location to commute to downtown.

Profil korisnika Emilie
Rujan 2017.
Even though the location is a bit outside of San Francisco, it's easy to get into the city center from Michelles house. Michelle was very helpful in answering all our questions and making our stay as easy as possible. Thanks!

San Francisco, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Michelle
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi