Stunning 1 Double bedrooms+ensuite
Domaćin – Ainhoa
Ainhoa je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our 5 b house is located between 2 natural reservoirs,a lake, and a mountain with stunning views. We have a friendly husky so friendly pets are welcome and two kids so plenty of toys for family with children. A cot is available.10 min to croy station

Prostor

The two doublebedrooms share a ensuite. There is a spare foam mattress available that can be fit in the rooms also a cot with lining and pads is available. We have a spare double buggy, kids under 20 kg.

Maximum of 3 adults and 1 baby.
Downstairs there are a living room, kitchen brefast, dining room, 2 studios and a garden with a paddling pool, sand pit, a wood swing and a table with chairs.

Dostupno gostima

We are happy to share the all house

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy with any enquiries

Ostale napomene

We speak perfect Spanish and English.
Happy to translate



Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No smoking in the premises
The pets sleep downstairs( no worries he won't feel lonely with Nuka)
Clean after your pet.
Tide up after yourselves when cooking, etc.
No strong noises after 9:30.
No street shoes allow upstairs( white carpets) to be place on the shoes cabinet by the door.
Downstairs shoes are ok.


Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Mirjam
Svibanj 2017.
Already my 2nd stay with Ainhoa and everything was perfect again :) Thanks so much!!

Profil korisnika Mirjam
Svibanj 2017.
Absolutely wonderful stay! Ainhoa was very helpful with organising my trip, always responded very quickly, respeced my privacy which I needed to study, but also offered me to join her and her lovely dog Nuka on their daily walks. Even invited me for dinner and made space for me for a 2nd stay straight away. Really made me feel like part of her lovely family. Already looking forward to walk through their frontdoor next weekend :) Can't recommend her highly enough!

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika Ainhoa
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi