view from the balcony at sunset
Convenient location, clean room at a house.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A private, clean and quiet, room with a lovely private balcony in a house. There is off street parking in the driveway, fast internet access, and a flat screen HD TV. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a full bathroom. Shops, restaurants, and a nature reserve nearby. 15 minute walk to the train to Boston or a 20 minute drive without traffic. A five minute drive to 93, and less than 10 minutes to 95. This is in one of the best communities in the area, safe, friendly, quiet, and pleasant.

Prostor

The room has a comfortable full size bed with a new Sealy Posture Premier Applause Showcase Edition mattress. There is a living room with couches a TV and Amazon video. There is Wifi. The house is spacious, there is plenty of room in the common areas. The kitchen has a stove, oven, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee machine, and dining table. There is a bathroom with a bathtub, and shower. The washing machine and dryer are in the basement.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to your room, the attached balcony, and the common spaces which are the bathroom, kitchen, living room, and laundry in the basement.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available to help when needed.

Ostale napomene

There is no smoking.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $48 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The Kitchen, bathroom, and living room are shared spaces.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Yulia
Rujan 2017.
Great host, great place, great apples . If you are looking for a place with a good connection to Boston and a great place on its own - with bunnies in the yard and woods close by to have a great hiking time... and a host that is modest, quiet and respectful - thats the best place for you.

Profil korisnika Minh
Rujan 2017.
Great room with good distance to downtown Boston. Very clean house and comfortable bedroom. Daniel is a great host with clear communication. We would definitely stay there again!!!

Profil korisnika Alex
Rujan 2017.
Great place!

Profil korisnika Gabriel
Kolovoz 2017.
The value of this stay was phenomenal. Quiet area that is a short drive into the city and outlying areas or interest. The room and connected balacany was great and Daniel was most accommodating; even offered smoothies! Overall, I couldn't recommend this location any more.

Profil korisnika Everett
Kolovoz 2017.
Great host, very comfortable stay, A/C worked terrific. Would stay again!

Profil korisnika Johnathan
Kolovoz 2017.
This area was great to walk and check out the surrounding sites. Would recommend to anyone who is in town looking for a good deal and a relaxing neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Tatyana
Kolovoz 2017.
Recommended

Winchester, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2016
Profil korisnika DanielDaniel je Superhost.

I am an EMT, and yes, driving with the lights and siren on when responding to an emergency is fun (and a little scary). My favorite actors/actress are Evangeline Lilly, Jack Nickelson, Leonardo Dicaprio, and Nicole Kidman. I like Japanese Indian, Spanish, Korean, and French food. My favorite place to travel was Monument Valley and Lake Powell.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi