Beautiful, Spacious Apartment in Monti
Beautiful, Spacious Apartment in Monti

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Our home is our haven; comfort, cleanliness and style are important to us, so we hope that you feel as good as we do when you stay here! We have a crib and high-chair if you're traveling with a baby.

Prostor

Our home won us over instantly because it is a truly beautifully designed apartment, complete with frescoes painted on the walls and balconies overlooking Via Cavour.

Dostupno gostima

Bedroom, living room, kitchen, bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

As much or as little as desired by our guests!

Ostale napomene

We will provide you with yummy homemade granola for breakfast, so please alert us to any wheat/nut/other allergies.

Bed is a U.S.A standard queen bed.

A small and comfy sofa in the bedroom can accommodate a small child (under age 10, I presume)

Baby crib and high chair are available if you're traveling with a wee-one.

We have a TV, but do not have television service; we use the Internet to stream on the occasions that we watch television.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 17:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 42
Vikend cijena: 269 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 13:00

This is our full time home; we care about it and ask that you do, too!

Please, no smoking anywhere in the house; not even on balconies!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje umjerene uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat 50 % ukupnog iznosa noćenja te potpuni povrat naknada.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kavit
Srpanj 2017.
We loved our stay at Jaime and Chris's place. The apartment was just as described. We really appreciated the location as well having travelled into Termini Station. The apartment is just a 10mins walk from Termini. Check in was simple and the communication from Jaime and Chris throughout our stay was spot on. Defintely recommend.

Profil korisnika Aurélien
Svibanj 2017.
Magnifique appartement, emplacement idéal proche de la Gare Termini, du métro. Tout est accessible à pied. Réservez les yeux fermés !

Profil korisnika Daniel
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Claudine
Siječanj 2017.
Jaime and Chris were informative and friendly. Their home is in the perfect location. Walking distance to the metro and so many tour sites. They were gracious hosts with an adorable daughter and made my first AirBnB experience wonderful.

Profil korisnika Isabel
Studeni 2016.
Amazing apartment in a great location. 5 minute walk away from the colosseum, 15 minute walk away from the Spanish steps and the trevi fountain. Had many restaurants and bars near by and local shops within seconds from the door step. We couldn't have wished for a better place to stay, pictures really do not do the place justice. The apartment was very big and clean and had wonderful views from the two balconies. Really cannot recommend this place enough!

Profil korisnika Tarus
Listopad 2016.
Jamie and Chris were amazing hosts. They made me feel welcomed in their home. We had a wonderfull dinner together and felt like fast friends. I absolutely adored baby Ruby she was the highlight of my stay!

Profil korisnika Tatyana
Listopad 2016.
Had a great stay at Jaime & Chris' apartment. Jaime stayed in touch with us when needed. Really a pleasure. Very well located and with an elevator. Would come back again.

Rim, ItalijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Jaime And Chris

We're an international family of three that loves to travel to see, feel, hear and taste other cultures. Jaime is Jamaican-born and New York raised. Chris is a born-and-bred Englishman. Our daughter was born in Italy and is the sun, moon and all the stars!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi