Guests roomLiving room
Cosy airy single room, shared bath, free parking
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cosy airy single bedroom, in our family home located on a quiet residential street with plenty of free parking, 15 minute walk from Leavesden studios. Bus ride away from Watford, Hemel and St Albans. 30 min train to / from London.
Shared living room, bathroom and kitchen - huge garden to relax in.

Prostor

Hi everyone, I am Jo and i live with my husband Rob, daughter Charlotte and Kaiser the playful golden retriever. Our house is a cosy, comfortable semi in a quiet residential cul-de-sac in a lovely friendly village.

We are a hard working family who love people and socialising. We want your stay to be as relaxed and as comfortable as possible. We will go out of our way to help with anything we can.

Parking is plentiful and free.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to relax and make themselves at home. You're welcome to use the kitchen to cook and make tea and coffee etc. Let me now if you need some space in the fridge or freezer.

Breakfast is basic, help yourself to toast, cereal, eggs, tea and coffee.

The bathroom has a power shower, bliss after a long days work.

We also have a lovely garden for relaxing in that your very welcome to make use of.

The only areas that are not accessible are our bedrooms.

Interakcija s gostima

We work full time, but are in and out during the day. Always available via mobile.
We love a game of back gammon, Cluedo or Monopoly. If you'r up for a challenge..... Just say the word!

Ostale napomene

We have a big hairy loveable playful dog.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 8%
Vikend cijena $35 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 18:00
Odlazak do 18:00

Single guest use only
No smoking in house
We have a large playful dog.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
A friendly welcome ... both two legged and four legged. Clean room and very comfy bed with nice touches of toffees and biscuits in the room. Thanks Jo

Profil korisnika Abi&Mike
Srpanj 2017.
The minute I walked into Jo's home I was instantly welcomed with warmth and kindness. Jo, her family and their lovely big dog were so friendly. The single room was cosy and clean and had everything you needed. They had a big garden to relax in and the bathroom was clean. It was the perfect distance to get to my job at WB studio as well as being close to rail links into London. My stay here was great and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Profil korisnika Allen
Lipanj 2017.
I really don't know where to start! Since the time I walked into Jo's house, I felt the warmth, caring and well looked after. Jo & her family are friendly, caring and helpful. My room was brilliant, comfy bed and Jo was particular about every little detail whilst my stay including fresh clean towels, sweets, local information book was there when I entered the room. I slept until 9 am this morning and when I woke up, everyone had gone out but upon entering the kitchen I found a small note from Jo to help myself with breakfast, that was so thoughtful. I am not breakfasting person, I just needed a good cup of strong coffee and I definitely had a great cup of coffee in the garden. Another best thing or the greatest happiness for me would be "Keiser" the friendliest Golden Retriever dog. He is 12 years old and still healthy and playful. I had a great time playing with him in the garden. I will definitely miss him. May God bless him with good health and strength. Overall, one of the best stays so far. I was happy throughout my stay, happiness all around the house which you will feel when you stay at Jo's. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you once again, Jo and your family made my stay a memorable one. "Sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart". I wish you all the best!
Profil korisnika JoJo je Superhost.
Jo odgovara:
Wow what beautiful feedback. I am so pleased you were relaxed and felt at home! We look forward to seeing you soon
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika SarinaSarina je Superhost.
Lipanj 2017.
Jo and the family are all lovely, friendly hosts living in a quiet residential area. I've already stayed a few times before, and will definitely come back again in the future.

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Lipanj 2017.
A very cosy and comfy room in Jo's friendly and welcoming home.

Profil korisnika Adam
Lipanj 2017.
Great hosts and a lovely family made me feel very welcome would recommend

Profil korisnika Julian
Svibanj 2017.
Jo (and family) were lovely and friendly and house was comfortable. Jo was very welcoming, hopefully will get a chance to stay again (work permitting!). Kaiser the dog is a lovable big retriever!

Abbots Langley, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika JoJo je Superhost.

Hi everyone, my name is Jo, I live with my husband Rob, daughter and big playful dog. Our house is a comfortable cosy semi, on a friendly residential cul-de-sac in a quiet village just a 5 minute drive from exit 19 M25 although you wouldnt know it as its so quiet. We are in-between to two main towns (Watford and Hemel Hempstead) both excellent for shopping. We have Warner Bros (Harry Potter Studios) on our doorstep and Kings Langley Station a 15 minute walk away which has regular fast trains to London. We also have Whippendell Woods locally known as bluebell wood - stunning in April/May.

Heathrow Airport is about 35 min drive and Luton 25 mins by car).

Our home is your home except for our bedrooms :)

Breakfast is basic, cereal, toast, eggs. Tea and coffee. Help yourself to the kitchen, let me know if you need space in the fridge i will clear a drawer for you.

We have a gorgeous large garden you are welcome to benefit from, although the dog may join you.

We are looking forward to meeting you. If there is anything you need, you only need to ask.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi