lay back and think of Englandsoak all your troubles away !
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to great views, the beach, family-friendly activities, and restaurants and dining. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Prostor

Lovely double room with modern oak double bed and cotton sheets, neutral decoration-relaxing environment own freeview TV with Multiple Channels

Dostupno gostima

the whole house and garden is available to you, only our bedroom remains private, come and join in and be one of the family or keep yourself to yourself. No pressure-just relax. All major sports channels available in the Lounge- SKY SPORTS -B.T etc.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm around breakfast time and again after 5pm, am happy to supply you any information to make your stay with us more comfortable.

Ostale napomene

we do have a dog, hope this doesn't trouble you


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- we have an old dog, hope you can love him like we do !
- we do not allow smoking or drug taking of any kind on or near the property !
- we do allow wine !!!!!!!!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Penelope
Kolovoz 2017.
Julia is an excellent host. We were free to come and go as we pleased. We could make hot drinks whenever we wanted. The dog is a sweetie. the bathroom is shared but always seemed to be free for our use.

Profil korisnika Gillian
Srpanj 2017.
A lovely host, making you feel welcome, into their home. A nice room and a wonderful breakfast. Would recommend Julia.

Profil korisnika Pippa
Srpanj 2017.
Julia was so thoughtful getting in touch before our stay with everything we should know. The house is in a great location in South Molton, close enough to walk to town but quiet enough to get a perfect nights sleep. I would definitely recommend staying with Julia as both the room & host were wonderful. Thanks so much Julia ☺️

Profil korisnika Clare
Travanj 2017.
Nice host, very friendly Tidy, clean place Great breakfast

Profil korisnika Tom
Travanj 2017.
Julia and Luke are lovely warm welcoming hosts. Julia went out of her way to allow me to arrive a little earlier, researched taxis and nipped back from her work to ensure I settled in ok. The house is just a short easy walk from the town centre and was immaculate. Very comfortable night and excellent breakfast. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Michal
Travanj 2017.
Thank you very much for very pleasant stay. Julia is not only host she took care about us like a friend. Room was very clean and cosy, bathroom as well. We experienced great English kind-hearted. We really enjoyed. We recommend :-)

Profil korisnika Lisa
Ožujak 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Julia's - very comfortable and a quiet location. We received a rather loud welcome from the dog but he soon became familiar with us. The breakfasts were perfect for our needs before days out exploring the surrounding area. Julia's place is well located for getting out to Exmoor or heading to the coast, and the small town with a number of pubs and cafes is a short walk away. Would definitely recommend staying with Julia.

South Molton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2016
Profil korisnika Julia

I am a busy lady- my sons have left home to go to university and the place is very quiet without them -hence trying something new, I've had lodgers before and am looking forward to meeting and hosting new people . I hope I'm fun to be around and certainly want to make your stay with me as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
I enjoy a glass of wine after a hard days work-love a good natter and getting to know people, I like sewing and reading, pottering around in my garden and watching football !!, I love the whole surf vibe but sadly am a bit too old for it now ! I still love travelling as much as I can-cant beat the feel of sunshine on your face.

Jezici: Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi