Our houseOne of our two cats

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Friendly household with cats - your hosts are Mike and Anna. 8 mins to airport, 15 mins to beach, 20 mins to country park, 36 mins to Corfe Castle. We are a busy household so if you want to know who else is staying when you come please ask. You are renting a room in a large property where other guests may likely also be staying at the same time as you. 4.7 miles to the town centre and beach. Residential neighbourhood.

Prostor

The room has a 4' 6" double bed, hanging space, shelves, desk and drawers. We provide towels, linen and toiletries. If you have forgotten something please let us know. The bedroom door does not have a key.

Dostupno gostima

Access to 2 x bathrooms, dining room, kitchen and gardens shared with the family and other guests. The bedroom door does not have a key.

Interakcija s gostima

Mike has a lot of local knowledge for planning day trips. We are well based for exploring Dorset and Hampshire or just holidaying by the seaside. Let us know if you need picking up from airport, train/coach station or other.

With a rotating and seasonally changing cast of residents and guests, your experience might range from a quiet day almost alone in the house to a parade of other AirBnBers socialising in the common areas.

Ostale napomene

Wi-Fi is free and we give you breakfast. We can lend you an iron, hairdryer etc too. We can cater for omnivores, vegetarians, vegans, gluten free, dairy free preferences. We have two cats and this is a non-smoking home. We are a busy, fun loving, happy international household. We sleep early and rise early. We are registered data controllers and will send you a copy of our policy on request.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 02:00 (sljedeći dan)
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena: 46 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).

This room is upstairs and there are no safety gates on the stiars. There are two doors between the room and the stairs. We have no cot but you can squeeze a travel cot in there if you bring one.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Céline
Kolovoz 2017.
Quelque chose me disait que j'allais regretter d'avoir réservé une seule nuit ! C'était un coté pratique car près du ferry. En fait ce n'est pas que ça : Tout était parfait ! L'accueil ( présente et disponible), l'échange ( en une petite soirée c'était riche et agréable), le lieu ( propre et soigné), les rencontres ( Anna-Marie nous donne l'occasion de discuter avec les autres voyageurs si nous le désirons), et avec un petit déjeuner copieux... Un lieu et des personnes qui donnent envie de revenir ! Merci pour tout, vraiment...
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
We enjoyed having you - thanks for sharing Oumy's birthday with us. Come again soon!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Lilianna & Endri
Kolovoz 2017.
Everything was perfect and as described. Very comfortable bed, clean towels plus all the essentials and even a breakfast provided. Paul welcomed us warmly and gave us a great overview of the area
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Glad to have you - come again soon!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Alex
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna and Mike make you feel very welcome. The room was very nice and comfortable and well stocked breakfast area down stairs. I would definatly use again in the future.
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Glad to have you Alex - see you again soon!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Huai Dong
Kolovoz 2017.
The landlord is very nice.The room is clean and quiet.and breakfast is served.and two lovely cats.We were moved by the landlord"s offer to take us to the train station.Andrew and shuoshana
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
You are very welcome - We hope the rest of your holiday travels go well!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Emily
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna and her family were very welcoming, and she offered to put the kettle on every time we arrived. She answered all our questions prior to arrival very quickly. The room was just what we needed, somewhere comfortable and quiet to stay a couple of nights whilst we were visiting family in the area. The place is very organised with everything you need, the price was great, and the breakfast was definitely a bonus. Thanks Anna & family
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
You are very welcome - come again soon!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Anthony
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely hosts and a lovely room. We were made very comfortable and booked again!
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Glad you had a comfortable stay!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Guillaume
Srpanj 2017.
Anna-Marie and her husband welcomed us although we came late. They are bot lovely and the house is well-fitted for everything you might need. They are charming people and we were lucky to meet them on our last night.
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie
Anna-Marie odgovara:
Glad we could make your stay comfortable - come again soon!
Srpanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 128 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bournemouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Anna-Marie

Anna 49, vegan, cats, crochet and learning Norwegian.
Mike 56, travel, sci fi, tinkering.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi